ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michele Moraes Is this you?
  • 23
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Moraes?


42 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

Dr. Moraes is a super kind and caring doctor that I have been seeing for years now. She never makes me feel rushed and always takes her time listening to my concerns. She always addresses them properly and goes the extra mile to follow up and make sure I am doing ok. I would recommend her to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

office staff extremely rude and not helpful

terrible accounting department, many mistakes made and never an apology.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

I'm 68 years old, so I've had many dermatologists through out my lifetime. By far , Dr. Michelle Moraes is the best of the best. I never feel rushed. She will give me all the time I need to answer my questions. She also will never do any unnecessary procedures like many other doctors for obvious reasons . Her honesty and integrity are much appreciated. I would recommend her to my children and grandchildren if they lived close by.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

Unfortunately, there are times when things happen to slow down the doctor. I take along a good book & plan on these events. I understand that not everyone can do this as they have planned their day or have a job & may get upset.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Short wait time, good exam, good info provided.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

Dr. Moraes is an expert at finding precancerous skin conditions.

Dr. Michelle Moraes has been great about finding all of the moles on me that are pre-cancerous and every time I go to an independent surgeon to get the mole off, he confirms that Dr. Moraes was correct - it was precancerous. I am so grateful that she has such a keen eye and has saved me multiple times. Living in South Florida, I have known many people that have had melanoma and some friends have died from it. I do not take any chances and neither does Dr. Moraes. Dr. Moraes is a great doctor! She keeps your skin in great shape. I will continue to see her as long as she is practicing medicine.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

She is very professional, goes directly to the point . She will never try to push products like other Dermatologists in Boca Raton

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

took my teenage daughter in with acne and now her skin is perfect - she looks like a model! Dr Moraes is wonderful - office location beautiful. I once left a message for the Doctors assistant - and it as returned within 30 minutes! Dr Moraes and the office staff treated my daughter with delicate kindness. We are so grateful for Dr Moraes's expertise! My daughter is so happy

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

I highly recommend Dr. Michele Moraes

Dr. Michele Moraes is one of the best physician's I have ever interacted with and I come from a family with multiple generations of healthcare professionals. Dr. Moraes informed me of the different directions I could go while making a critical decision and answered each of my questions in a caring manner. I highly recommend her to anyone because she is an excellent clinician and a kind human being.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

WOREST EXPERIENCE EVER

I was just refused treatment after scheduling an appointment, showing up on time for today’s appointment, staff confirming I was a patient, filing out all the necessary paperwork for today’s appointment, writing a check for the co-pay, and providing insurance and driver’s license information. STAY AWAY. REALLY. STAY AWAY.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2013

I only have one word to describe my experience. Pathetic

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

Good experience

Very personable and knowlegeable. First time I actually enjoyed a doctor's visit,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michele Moraes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Jordan Schwartzberg

    Dermatology

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    16
  • Dr. Channing Barnett

    Dr. Channing Barnett

    Dermatology

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (14)
    12
  • Dr. Jay Brachfeld

    Dermatology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.24 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39