Dr. Michelle Paczosa DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 18.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
I've recommended Dr. P to many people and will continue to do so!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paczosa has been my physician for many years. I always feel heard and thoroughly cared for and her follow through has always been prompt and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love my doctor! She is smart, kind and efficient. Highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Worst GP I've ever seen
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is easily the worst GP I've ever seen. She's basically always in a hurry. She usually comes in over an hour late, walks past you as you go to shake her hand, tries to get the quick and dirty of what's wrong, looks at you, writes a quick note, leaves, and sends in a nurse to talk to you. Patients don't seem to be people to her, they're just another paycheck. On top of it all, she refuses to tell her results over the phone, forcing you to come in (and pay again) to hear her speak to you for 2 minutes. Such a waste of time, just for her to make a quick buck. Furthermore, rather than having doctors in house who can interpret results, she sends your X-rays, scans, etc to another doctor to interpret them, and you can expect a bill from him too. I've worked in hospitals all my life and this is a first for me. Worst of all, however, she's clueless. I came to her because I was bleeding from my naval. After an ultrasound that showed nothing, she simply said "there's nowhere to go from here, sometimes things like this happen". Yes, sometimes people bleed from their navals for years... I couldn't believe she said that to me with a straight face. For your own sake, please avoid this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To get a appointment is great. In a timely manner is great. Dr. Paczosa to me does not take enough time with me and does not want to listen to me. Sweep me in and push you out faster then when you come in to see her. Needs to take more time with her patients and hear what they are saying to her and not kick you out the door. I feel she can't take an extra few minutes when you have other question about your health. Dis like her behavior at times like it is meaningless to her what you have going on. I though doctors had better manners then that. what I have experience with Doctor Paczosa has been very unpleasant. Changing doctors at this time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2013
Finally!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Paczosa by a friend when we moved into the area. I have been fighting depression for years and my meds are not working any more. Dr. Paczosa took the time to listen to what I had going on, and explained that the medication I was taking did not work after taking it for years, she swapped my meds to another group and I am back on my feet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paczosa has been seeing my family for years. She takes excellent care of my kids and they look forward to coming to see 'their doctor'. I highly recommend her to all my parent groups.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paczosa is prompt, caring, listens to my concerns and makes sure I understand what the treatment is. I have been seeing her for the past 4 years and highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring! Best doctor I've ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2012
Wait time
35 minutes
I have been seen by this dr.4 times now and not a one was pleasant she does not spend the needed amount of time with patients(or at least with me she has not made an effort)i am gonna explain my last visit her nurse told me to get there early and she put me in a room so i be seen 1st since i was more an emergency just tell the front desk and they get her well they did not bother telling her so i waited till the time of my app.30-35 min wait i was having trouble breathing,and was very shakey nurse calls for me (she also is not very polite)i head over to her and she's are u gonna be able to walk my legs were a little weak yes i'm just gonna be a lille slow u better just get in the wheel chair.dr. comes in the room no hello right off the bat did u take any drugs what drugs did u take ya your hearts raceing what did you do this does not happen by it self are you depressed u need to be on an antidepressent are you stressed tell about whats happening i proceeded she interrups me i got all of 2 words in ya ya and here you need to take this. I told her this visit was a mistake and is now over and she tells me what did you expect to get when you came in here this is not the E.R.we cant just give you a pill or a shot to make this go away.I guess i didnt expect to be accused of being on drugs and get treated like dirt. I am i 1 prescription and that is for migrains she refuses to refill it for me and has told me to figure out what else works. My advice is to stay away from this dr. her name again is dr.michelle paczosa .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Paczoza in my opinion is not a good family doctor. She is not good with children and is impatient. I recently took my child in to her and she was very rude and had this look on her face that she didn't want to be there or deal with a sick child. I do not recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always caring, listens to my problems and concerns. Highly recommend Dr. Paczosa
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent patient care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michelle Paczosa, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greeley, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Stoddard

42 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Peterson

21 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Olds Jr

47 years experience

4.5 of 5