Michelle Page MD, FNP Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Milton, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
Dr Page is an extension of our family
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have used Dr Page since our first child was born (5 years ago). Now both of my children go there. She is amazing with my kids. She is so genuine and so thoughtful; myself, my wife and both of my kids love her! Highly Recommended!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Page and her staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Our children enjoy the visit each time (except for the shots) because they feel so comfortable and at ease. Dr Page was recomended to us by her peers. Happily, we have been coming to her for over 8 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2014
Best doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor around! She is the sweetest person ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Page! Well, she is the best! She has always looked at our situation on an individual basis. Most Dr.'s think one size fits all. She does not!! Use her you will be happy you did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff and Dr Page are excellent. We are blessed that she is our son's doctor. She is an advocate for the health of my son and tells it like it is and not what she thinks I what to hear.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2011
Perfect combo of knowledgable and personable
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Page is an excellent pediatrician. Her manner is very personable, and my boys adore her. She is very knowledgeable and takes an approach that maintains the parents' role as the final word while making sure she explains each and every issue medically. We follow an immunization schedule that varies from the standard due to our own concerns, and Dr. Page accommodates them. She does make a point to explain what risks may be involved in our choice, but she does not seem compelled to overstep our authority as parents and makes sure the relationship is maintained. I could not be more pleased with our choice of pediatricians.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2011
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent pediatrician!! Dr Page is very caring and takes time to address my questions and concerns. He staff is very friendly and her office is very clean! I have several friends who see her too and they all love her.

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Michelle Page, MD, FNP is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milton, FL.