ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Page Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 21
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Page?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Dr Page is an extension of our family

Posted on January 31st, 2015

We have used Dr Page since our first child was born (5 years ago). Now both of my children go there. She is amazing with my kids. She is so genuine and so thoughtful; myself, my wife and both of my kids love her! Highly Recommended!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2014

Dr Page and her staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Our children enjoy the visit each time (except for the shots) because they feel so comfortable and at ease. Dr Page was recomended to us by her peers. Happily, we have been coming to her for over 8 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on January 8th, 2014

The best doctor around! She is the sweetest person ever

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2013

Dr Page! Well, she is the best! She has always looked at our situation on an individual basis. Most Dr.'s think one size fits all. She does not!! Use her you will be happy you did.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2012

The staff and Dr Page are excellent. We are blessed that she is our son's doctor. She is an advocate for the health of my son and tells it like it is and not what she thinks I what to hear.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Perfect combo of knowledgable and personable

Posted on September 2nd, 2011

Dr. Page is an excellent pediatrician. Her manner is very personable, and my boys adore her. She is very knowledgeable and takes an approach that maintains the parents' role as the final word while making sure she explains each and every issue medically. We follow an immunization schedule that varies from the standard due to our own concerns, and Dr. Page accommodates them. She does make a point to explain what risks may be involved in our choice, but she does not seem compelled to overstep our authority as parents and makes sure the relationship is maintained. I could not be more pleased with our choice of pediatricians.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Posted on April 5th, 2011

excellent pediatrician!! Dr Page is very caring and takes time to address my questions and concerns. He staff is very friendly and her office is very clean! I have several friends who see her too and they all love her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Page is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milton, FL.