ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Reyna Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Reyna?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Reyna?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

She has the worst bedside manners of any doctor I have ever met.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2014

Michelle Reyna is excellent in what she does she goes above and beyond when it comes to her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2011

Excellent Obstetrician

I began seeing Dr. Reyna after another local doctor's office gave me some very false information. Dr. Reyna took the time to "interview" with me so that I could meet her and pick her brain before choosing her as my OB/Gyn. Since then, I have seen her through one full pregnancy and she delivered my baby, and now I am pregnant again and am so very glad to still be able to see Dr. Reyna. She answers all questions I have, is very caring and I feel very comfortable with her. I had a few complications after my baby was born and she was very patient and thorough and made sure I was ok. She does sonograms in her office, which was a big plus for me as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

Rosa is unprofessional and perhaps will prevent you from establishing patients. She must learn courtesy in order to advance.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Happy to find a caring doctor!

I really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Reyna. She came highly recommended, and didn't disappoint. I look forward to a long patient-doctor relationship with her in the future.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2009

Professional service

I am a new patient and my first visit wait time was minimal compared to other places I've been. I really enjoyed her professionalism, listened to me and I felt she cared about my concerns. She also followed up with a personal note. Very few doctors do that these days. Thank you Dr. Reyna

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2009

Great Doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Reyna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Jorge Arzac ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jorge Arzac

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    36
  • Dr. Humberto De Los Santos

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. William Dutton

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    63