Dr. Michelle Reyna MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.7)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has the worst bedside manners of any doctor I have ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Michelle Reyna is excellent in what she does she goes above and beyond when it comes to her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2011
Excellent Obstetrician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I began seeing Dr. Reyna after another local doctor's office gave me some very false information. Dr. Reyna took the time to "interview" with me so that I could meet her and pick her brain before choosing her as my OB/Gyn. Since then, I have seen her through one full pregnancy and she delivered my baby, and now I am pregnant again and am so very glad to still be able to see Dr. Reyna. She answers all questions I have, is very caring and I feel very comfortable with her. I had a few complications after my baby was born and she was very patient and thorough and made sure I was ok. She does sonograms in her office, which was a big plus for me as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Rosa is unprofessional and perhaps will prevent you from establishing patients. She must learn courtesy in order to advance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2011
Happy to find a caring doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Reyna. She came highly recommended, and didn't disappoint. I look forward to a long patient-doctor relationship with her in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2009
Professional service
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a new patient and my first visit wait time was minimal compared to other places I've been. I really enjoyed her professionalism, listened to me and I felt she cared about my concerns. She also followed up with a personal note. Very few doctors do that these days. Thank you Dr. Reyna
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2009
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michelle Reyna, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.