ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Reyna Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Reyna?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

She has the worst bedside manners of any doctor I have ever met.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2014

Michelle Reyna is excellent in what she does she goes above and beyond when it comes to her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Obstetrician

Posted on December 12th, 2011

I began seeing Dr. Reyna after another local doctor's office gave me some very false information. Dr. Reyna took the time to "interview" with me so that I could meet her and pick her brain before choosing her as my OB/Gyn. Since then, I have seen her through one full pregnancy and she delivered my baby, and now I am pregnant again and am so very glad to still be able to see Dr. Reyna. She answers all questions I have, is very caring and I feel very comfortable with her. I had a few complications after my baby was born and she was very patient and thorough and made sure I was ok. She does sonograms in her office, which was a big plus for me as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 4th, 2011

Rosa is unprofessional and perhaps will prevent you from establishing patients. She must learn courtesy in order to advance.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy to find a caring doctor!

Posted on January 25th, 2011

I really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Reyna. She came highly recommended, and didn't disappoint. I look forward to a long patient-doctor relationship with her in the future.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional service

Posted on September 21st, 2009

I am a new patient and my first visit wait time was minimal compared to other places I've been. I really enjoyed her professionalism, listened to me and I felt she cared about my concerns. She also followed up with a personal note. Very few doctors do that these days. Thank you Dr. Reyna

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on August 24th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Reyna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.