ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Robison Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Robison?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Abrupt. No bedside manner to the pont.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not recommended

Posted on November 27th, 2015

She is not very competent or maybe she is not interested in taking care of her patients rather than doing more procedures. Bedside manner is also not very good. Not recommended at all. Do not waste your time with her.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 18th, 2015

We ended up getting a 2nd opinion from an eye speciliaist who immediately removed 3 out of 4 eye meds citing that one doesn't work, two cause extreme confusion and dizziness and one confused the new eye specialist as to why we were even on it in the first place. We have transferred our records and will never return to this eye center again as we have had nothing but issues with a doctor that really doesn't seem to be too concerned about her senior patients and continues to prescribe eye meds that cause confusion and as she stated herself when asked about the confusion with the eye meds "all of my elderly patients are extremely confused". EXACTLY why we won't be back.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2013

Not sure who had to wait, but they haven't been to the doctors I usually go to. I've walked out on more than one appointment due to long waits. This visit was prompt and the staff was efficient, courteous and very helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Eval of Dr Robison

Posted on April 8th, 2011

I found the office staff did not respond to requests for a copy of the vision test when I requested it from 3 different staff members. The waiting is too long. I also found testing inadequate. The equipment is antiquated & uncomfortable. This is in spite of the reality that the poorly informed rained technical assistants insist that hey have the most advanced equiptment in Chattanooga. If that is true, Chattanooga has very inferior care for vision issues comparative to other smaller & comparable urban cities. I liked Dr. Robison & she knows her business. I would travel to a larger city or a better equipted one if I were able.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

P Walton

Posted on March 22nd, 2009

A great eye doctor, I will only go to her. She is always very through with my eyes, and a very caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Robison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.