Dr. Michelle Rose MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Arlington Heights, IL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Phenomenal Doctor with Wonderful Bedside Manner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rose has been with us since our son was born a little more than a year and half ago. She showed up to the hospital the morning after he was born, did a thorough analysis, and continued to stop by to check in on him throughout my stay at the hospital. As a first time mom, she put me at ease as we battled the stomach flu at 3 months, a cold at 4 months, and stomach flu again at 5 months (can you tell someone went to daycare?). She spends quality time with you and your children each and every visit and never once have we felt rushed. She is always on-time and detailed in her explanations of the diagnosis. I would highly recommend Dr. Rose to any new (or existing!) families who want attentive care with the utmost level of professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both of my children saw Dr. Rose from birth for a couple of years until the local office closed. I always found her to be nice, receptive, informative and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2013
Amazing, caring doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We chose Dr. Rose when I was pregnant with my first child (now 5.5 years old). She agreed to meet with us before I had my daughter and my husband and I liked her very much. Now we also have twin boys (16 months). She has been nothing but wonderful, caring, thorough and professional. The staff is great too. We have had many visits to this office between all three kids and I have never been dissapointed with the level of care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2013
She is an excellend diagnostician.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rose is a thorough caring doctor. She is excellent at diagnosing and knows great specialist to go to if needed. My children like going to see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2011
worst doctor and reception ever seen
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The receptionist is very rude and not welcoming. The office is not clean and the stuff is not well trained.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michelle Rose, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arlington Heights, IL.