The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Rose Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Rose?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Phenomenal Doctor with Wonderful Bedside Manner

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Dr. Rose has been with us since our son was born a little more than a year and half ago. She showed up to the hospital the morning after he was born, did a thorough analysis, and continued to stop by to check in on him throughout my stay at the hospital. As a first time mom, she put me at ease as we battled the stomach flu at 3 months, a cold at 4 months, and stomach flu again at 5 months (can you tell someone went to daycare?). She spends quality time with you and your children each and every visit and never once have we felt rushed. She is always on-time and detailed in her explanations of the diagnosis. I would highly recommend Dr. Rose to any new (or existing!) families who want attentive care with the utmost level of professionalism.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Both of my children saw Dr. Rose from birth for a couple of years until the local office closed. I always found her to be nice, receptive, informative and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing, caring doctor.

Posted on June 20th, 2013

We chose Dr. Rose when I was pregnant with my first child (now 5.5 years old). She agreed to meet with us before I had my daughter and my husband and I liked her very much. Now we also have twin boys (16 months). She has been nothing but wonderful, caring, thorough and professional. The staff is great too. We have had many visits to this office between all three kids and I have never been dissapointed with the level of care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is an excellend diagnostician.

Posted on April 18th, 2013

Dr. Rose is a thorough caring doctor. She is excellent at diagnosing and knows great specialist to go to if needed. My children like going to see her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worst doctor and reception ever seen

Posted on June 6th, 2011

The receptionist is very rude and not welcoming. The office is not clean and the stuff is not well trained.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Rose is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington Heights, IL.