ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Simmons Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Simmons?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Simmons?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
16.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Fantastic person, friendly, caring, nourturing doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Personable bedside manner

I feel I'm in very good hands with Dr. Simmons. She's very thorough and easy to talk with.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

The worst

Dr. Simmons does not listen to her patients. I have been trying to get pregnant for two years. She has never recommended tests to see if there may be a problem. I gave up and went to another doctor who ran tests right away and determined that I cannot have children. All Dr. Simmons ever told me was "try for six more months" . She

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

Takes time and Understands

I think that Dr. Simmons is wonderful. She has a good bedside manner, she listens and understands. All of her staff that I have delt with has been great and very thorough. I truly have no complains. I would reccommend her to anyone looking for a good Gynecologist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

Personable, Relatable, Caring, Puts you at ease

Doctors make me nervous, so much that my blood pressure go thru the roof. Dr. Simmons, made me feel as ease, answered all my questions, asked questions about my family (which was so sweet b/c I think that is so important. She was highly recommended and I understand why. Also, the office staff was extremely friendly and one of the RN's said she could help with infertility questions. Top notch Dr and top notch staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

Wonderful doctor. She delivered our little angel and was patient and kind through the whole procedure even though there was difficulty getting my epidural administered. She allowed us to take pictures of her as well! Looking forward to seeing her again! Great OB/GYN

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

3.7 Rating

February 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Simmons is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Asheville, NC.

  • Dr. Jon Larrabee

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Asheville, NC 0 mi

    5
  • Dr. Stephen Hill

    Dr. Stephen Hill

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Asheville, NC 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    37
  • Dr. Eric Hawes

    Dr. Eric Hawes

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Asheville, NC 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    22