ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Thompson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Thompson?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

DISAPPOINTING WAIT TIME

I had scheduled a 7:30 am. appointment so that I could get to work at 8:30. I was the only car in the lot and the only patient in the waiting room. I left at 8:08 without seeing the doctor. I guess someone forgot to tell her she had an appointment!!! She only works 3 days a week. The least she could do is show up on time for her early appointments. Our time is valuable too!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

She promotes health, not drugs

Dr. Thompson truly cares about her patients. She promotes health and not drugs. Her goal is to get to the source of any problems and treat the source. I highly reccommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

I love her but her staff isn't the best and it takes months to get appointments. I could never get in for anything important. I have to say if it doesn't get better I will have to try another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 6th, 2014

wish shed nevr moved.

Warm n compationate. Very thuro. Super doctor

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2013

Best Doctor I've Ever had.

Great Doctor. Has always been extremely accommodating, No matter what issues have come up her and her staff have always been 100% supportive. In simple words I'm 30 years old and In my entire life this is the first doctor I've ever referred to as "My Doctor". Would recommend to anyone seeking a Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

I would recommend her to my family and friends.she cares about her patients and she is very nice

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2009

Dr. Thompson is one of the GREATEST Dr.'s to ever walk the face of the earth. She is very caring. She has GREAT bedside manners which is very important in the medical field

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Thompson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hermitage, PA.

  • Dr. Jill Haltigan ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jill Haltigan

    Family Medicine

    Hermitage, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    7
  • Dr. Deborah Snyder

    Family Medicine

    Hermitage, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (28)
    21
  • Dr. Park Bateson

    Family Medicine

    Hermitage, PA 0 mi

    4.0
    (32)
    7