ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Thurman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Thurman?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Thurman?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.7 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

I was her second patient

Excellent Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Primary Care

She has been my primary care Dr for 10 years since just after she arrived at the clinic. She is kind, knowledgeable, and gives firm but fair advice. I trust her to take care of my health.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

She is awesome...

I love Dr. Thurmond... she is a concerned doctor..she takes the time to talk and laugh with you... she is honest and to the point. I feel blessed having her as my doctor. You wont find a more caring and precise doctor and she tells you how it is. She is the best in ths area and my favorite primary care doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Thurmans for 7 years. She is through in her findings and if she cannot determine the problem she will refer you to a professional. If a medication isnt working for you she will try different types until she comes up with the right one. She is there to listen to you and not there to tell you how it is and should be. I would recommend her highly as a physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 7th, 2010

Rude bedside manner
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2010

Best Ever

Dr. Thurman has been my Dr for about 2 years. By far she is the best I have ever had. She is empathetic and really cares. Dr. Thurman does what she is supposed to as a professional and goes beyond to research and find a solution to the problem.We moved to Bonney Lake but still kept her as our primary because we love her so much!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2009

The best

I have been a patient of Dr. Thurman's for a few years and I would not change that for the world. She is a very caring doctor. We have been through a lot together and she has been there for me every step of the way. I would recommend her to anyone....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Thurman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Puyallup, WA.

  • Dr. Doug Smathers

    Family Medicine

    Puyallup, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    19
  • Dr. Srinivasa Meka

    Family Medicine

    Puyallup, WA 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    19
  • Dr. Christine Bozich

    Dr. Christine Bozich

    Family Medicine

    Puyallup, WA 0.81 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23