ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Villarta Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Villarta?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Villarta?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

She was really nice and thorough, great with my teens they love her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

You are here to diagnose my child?

Single dad, sick kid, and not shopping for a wife. So perhaps focus on being a good doctor and helping my child more than flirting with me. Not appropriate timing nor place. And won't return.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

Worst doc ever :(

My child had a horrible ear infection, a fever of 103.2, and severe nausea. Not only did they make us wait more than 1h35min but the staff were rude. She had no patience with my child, and was down right mean to her. I am not one of those parents that run to the doctor about nonsence but her lack of courtesy, patience, kindness, and sincerity was terrible. She chose to just prescribe antibiotics- no testing or proper evaluation was provided. And she only saw us for less than 5 minutes. I ended up having to take my child to the ER later than night because she failed to appreciate the significance of the infection which was viral not bacterial- you cant just give someone antibiotics without proper testing. My child went through so much discomfort and tears due to her inexperience. She was more focused on her blackberry than my child for those few minutes. Worst doctor ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

Great pediatrician! Thorough, caring, and knowlegeable. I feel blessed that Roxcomp found her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

great pediatrician! I hope she never leaves boston and takes care of my kids till they're adults!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

Compassionate, comptetent, professional, kind. Takes time to answer all questions, is great with kids, and goes the extra mile to make sure they get the treatment and follow-up they need. calls to check-up and see how the kids are doing. She clearly knows what she's doing and cares deeply about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

2.3 Rating

January 13th, 2015

2.3 Rating

February 25th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Villarta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fremont, CA.

  • Dr. Stanley Chu

    Pediatrics

    Fremont, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    32
  • Dr. Chi-Hua Wang

    Dr. Chi-Hua Wang

    Pediatrics

    Fremont, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Jennifer Meyer

    Pediatrics

    Fremont, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    13