ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Walsh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Walsh?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Walsh?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Dr Walsh has been our families pediatric doctor for over 18 years. She and the staff are wonderful. They are truely genuine in care and concern for your children. Simply amazing very blessed and grateful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

Dr. Walsh is the bet in my opinion!

I would recommend Dr.Walsh to anyone because she is the nicest most helpful and caring doctor I have ever met. And You can really tell she loves kids. My boys and I absolutely love her and the staff. The nurses are always nice and helpful as well. She has been our pediatrician for a very long time and has helped us through some health issues over the years. Thanks to her my boys are healthy and active. :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2013

Great Doctor!

I moved from out of state and had no idea who I should choose for a pediatrician. A few of my co-workers recommended Dr. Walsh and I'm so glad they did! I have 4 very active kids, so we are in to see the doctor regularly. She is always so patient and kind. I love all of her nurses too! Most of then even know us by name now.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

We love Dr Walsh! She has been outstanding and patient as she has helped me take care of all 3 of my fussy babies!!! I would absolutely recommend her to everyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2013

Dr. Walsh has been a phenomenal doctor for my family and I. She has always been very understanding and gone out of her way to provide outstanding service for us. All the specialists that she's referred to have also been wonderful. I would be very hesitant seeing anyone else.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

Choose another doctor

This dr is a know it all. The wait for her has been no less than 45 minutes or more. She doesn't get it at all. If you are perfect and have the perfect child, then this dr is for you - if you need a caring, listening, compassionate dr - don't choose her. You are looked down upon when speaking to her - she is very condescending.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Walsh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.

  • Dr. Jo Kinberg

    Dr. Jo Kinberg

    Pediatrics

    Lincoln, NE 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    30
  • Dr. David Duensing

    Dr. David Duensing

    Pediatrics

    Lincoln, NE 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    12
  • Dr. Alicia Cruce

    Dr. Alicia Cruce

    Pediatrics

    Lincoln, NE 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    16