The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Weaver Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Weaver?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

This doctor did NOT instill a sense of trust I require in a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

Patient

She is never in, or you can't get in. Doesn't stay in long enough to listen. Call backs are none by staff and you can never get refills in a timely Manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2014

Dr. Weaver first came across as a very caring doctor. I have later found her to be fickle.. Sometimes I think I'm seeing two different people and she rushes through her patients.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

Best All Around!

I met her in the ElDorado ER, I was with my grandson. She was most concerned and attentative. When I heard she had gone to Warren, I knew I had to fine her. Little to my surprise, she was my son's dr. Now, she's our family doctor. I mean all of my children and their family...I have referred several friends and strangers to her. I am very pleased with the service from the front desk to the examing room. We love her and the staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

BEST doctor around here

Have been waiting until she opened her office in Warren. I will drive anywhere to see this doctor, she is that good.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Weaver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, AR.

  • Dr. Timothy Harton

    Family Medicine

    Warren, AR 0.08 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Carolyn Vogler

    General Practice, Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Warren, AR 0.08 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Kenneth Purvis

    Family Medicine

    Warren, AR 0.15 mi

    3.5
    (4)
    38