ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Webster Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Webster?

Ratings and Reviews

90 Ratings with 23 Comments

  • Excellent
    54
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    15
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    54
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    15
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 90 Ratings with 23 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

She is very thorough

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

She was determined that I know exactly what was going on with my body and that I understood it ...and from conversations with other doctors before her it was easy...the other doctors, however, didn't take the time to EXPLAIN as she did. Thank you so much!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

love dr. webster wish she took my insurance she delived 2 of my babies wonderful doctor

she has a wonderful personality very sweet listens to the patient takes great care of her patients and has very warm heart and presence i felt comfortable with her shes just a wonderful doctor i just wish i could see her again as my obgyn but looks like she doesnt take soonercare anymore would have liked to bring my kids up who she delivered to show her how they have thrived and grown due to her great work caring for me during my pregnancies and after care with me and the babies. i miss having a great doctor who listens to her patients and cares for each one like she does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Personable. Spends all the time you need. Answers all questions. Great

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

I would highly recommend these wonderful physicians for all your needs. They are very professional, kind and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2015

I need to see her, I recently had my ovaries scrapped and developed a hematoma that is very painful

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Love Dr. Webster!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

I'm frustrated that she has office staff call with results that can't answer any questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Couldn't ask for a better doctor. She has delivered all my children and has always taken great care of me

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

My experience with Dr.Webster and Carter where great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Appts easy once your in, trying to get in touch with the office another story!!

Dr. Carter is a great Dr, but you may or may not see her. More chance you'll see a PA. I am seeing her for weight loss. Trying to call the office to talk to anyone will never happen. You will always have to leave a message & the 24 hour call back rule is very rarely followed. They also have implemented an email option recently that you're told about when you call & are told they check messages frequently. They may check them, but they don't respond to them. I've never received an email response back. If I get a phone call response, it's usually 3-4 days later. So, if you want a quick response from a doctor's office, good luck! Getting in touch with anyone in the office is a joke & really needs to change!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

Don't expect to see an actual Dr. You will most likely see a PA or NP. Very difficult to get the proper treatment or medication when seen by someone other than the doctor. Getting a call back is very difficult as well. Will be looking for another doctor for future appointments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Webster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Taniesha Buffin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.0
    (26)
    9
  • Dr. Andrea Miller

    Dr. Andrea Miller

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.94 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    15
  • Dr. Kimberly Fletcher

    Dr. Kimberly Fletcher

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.94 mi

    3.4
    (41)
    17