Dr. Michelle Webster DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 85 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.3)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 19.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
She is very thorough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was determined that I know exactly what was going on with my body and that I understood it ...and from conversations with other doctors before her it was easy...the other doctors, however, didn't take the time to EXPLAIN as she did. Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
love dr. webster wish she took my insurance she delived 2 of my babies wonderful doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she has a wonderful personality very sweet listens to the patient takes great care of her patients and has very warm heart and presence i felt comfortable with her shes just a wonderful doctor i just wish i could see her again as my obgyn but looks like she doesnt take soonercare anymore would have liked to bring my kids up who she delivered to show her how they have thrived and grown due to her great work caring for me during my pregnancies and after care with me and the babies. i miss having a great doctor who listens to her patients and cares for each one like she does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Personable. Spends all the time you need. Answers all questions. Great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend these wonderful physicians for all your needs. They are very professional, kind and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I need to see her, I recently had my ovaries scrapped and developed a hematoma that is very painful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Webster!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm frustrated that she has office staff call with results that can't answer any questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't ask for a better doctor. She has delivered all my children and has always taken great care of me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr.Webster and Carter where great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Appts easy once your in, trying to get in touch with the office another story!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Carter is a great Dr, but you may or may not see her. More chance you'll see a PA. I am seeing her for weight loss. Trying to call the office to talk to anyone will never happen. You will always have to leave a message & the 24 hour call back rule is very rarely followed. They also have implemented an email option recently that you're told about when you call & are told they check messages frequently. They may check them, but they don't respond to them. I've never received an email response back. If I get a phone call response, it's usually 3-4 days later. So, if you want a quick response from a doctor's office, good luck! Getting in touch with anyone in the office is a joke & really needs to change!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't expect to see an actual Dr. You will most likely see a PA or NP. Very difficult to get the proper treatment or medication when seen by someone other than the doctor. Getting a call back is very difficult as well. Will be looking for another doctor for future appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michelle Webster, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Taniesha Buffin

8 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kimberly Fletcher

16 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Raymond Deiter

37 years experience

4.5 of 5