Dr. Michelle Wong MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Sugar Land, TX

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Wait Time 14.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an amazing Dr. She delivered my son and I must say I recommend her to deliver yours too! her staff is amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
STAFF IS VERY ORGANIZED, DURING MY PRENATAL VISITS I AM IN AND OUT DURING MY LUNCH BREAK. VERY COURTEOUS AND INFORMATIVE. NO COMPLAINTS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2013
Definitely choose her if I got pregnant again! Excellent doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wong delivered my first baby in Feb. She is a very professional doctor. She took care of me from my prenatal to postpartum period. I never want to go to a doctor until I met Dr. Wong, that I looked forward to each following appointment after every visit. I highly recommend Dr. Wong to be your OB doctor. Besides, the staff there are very courteous and professional as well, especially Holly (Hope I got her name correctly). She is a cute nurse and had been very helpful. And one more staff (tall, with dark skin, long hair, and without glasses) who is at the reception area really surprised me because she knows who I am and remember my name even we had not talk to each other. That made me feel I had been really taken care of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2011
Will not go to any other Doc!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Wong. She is the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure of going to. She gave excellent care throughout my entire pregnancy. She was fantastic during the delivery, which was a difficult one. I cannot say that things would have had the outcome they did had it not been for her excellent skill. I trust no one else to the health of myself and my child. She is highly recommended!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
Awesome!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't say enough good things. Incredible attention to detail during my entire pregnancy. Always makes me feel important. Follow up by both her and her staff always exceeds my expectations. Always listens and gives plenty of opportunity and time for my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2011
Wonderful
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2010
Top Choice
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wong provided me with not only the highest quality of care, but also sincere and professional compassion. Speaking as a healthcare professional (Registered Nurse), Dr Wong was my TOP CHOICE to provide my obstetric care throughout both of my pregnancies! I recommend her whole-heartedly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wong has a wonderful bedside manner that put me at ease immediately. She was able to explain my diagnosis and answer my concerns thoroughly.

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michelle Wong, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.