ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michelle Zeanah Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michelle Zeanah?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Will drop you in a heartbeat

She is a very capable doctor. However, after around 15 years of treating our child we apparently missed an appointment. We then received a certified letter that her office was terminating the doctor/patient relationship with our child. After a nearly 15 year relationship. No phone call, no person to person, just a cold certified letter mailed to the house. After looking through other online reviews, it seems that we aren't alone.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

i am very happy with my visit. everyone is very loving and kind. dr zeanah is an excellent doctor. my kids and me love her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Dr. Michelle Zeneah spends more time with her iPad than with her patients. She also robo-charts, cutting and pasting data instead of actually examining the patients. Send her people you really hate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2013

Great

I love this Dr. She actually thinks ahead, and knows how to Prevent Asthma in my son. She is amazing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

We came in for a baby with tummy troubles. We would later find out (with no.help from Zeanah) that Gerbera had a recall on formula. Zeanah was dismissive and rude. She said it was colic and we didn't know how to soothe a baby. She told us to find a 70 year old who had experience with babies. Very unprofessional statement. Rather than sympathizing with our issue and trying to make suggestions on things we could try, she belittled us as parents. She told us there was no formula to help colic but we would later find that similac makes a formula called alimentum for collicky babies. She was combative and dismissive when we were in need of help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michelle Zeanah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Statesboro, GA.

  • Dr. Clarence Hunter Jr

    Pediatrics

    Statesboro, GA

    5.0
    (4)
    35
  • Dr. Cheryl Perkins

    Dr. Cheryl Perkins

    Pediatrics

    Statesboro, GA

    3.7
    (9)
    25
  • Dr. Paul Whitlock III

    Dr. Paul Whitlock III

    Pediatrics

    Statesboro, GA

    3.4
    (5)
    15