Dr. Michelle Zeanah MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Statesboro, GA

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-0.1)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    46%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    23%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.2 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Will drop you in a heartbeat
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a very capable doctor. However, after around 15 years of treating our child we apparently missed an appointment. We then received a certified letter that her office was terminating the doctor/patient relationship with our child. After a nearly 15 year relationship. No phone call, no person to person, just a cold certified letter mailed to the house. After looking through other online reviews, it seems that we aren't alone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i am very happy with my visit. everyone is very loving and kind. dr zeanah is an excellent doctor. my kids and me love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Michelle Zeneah spends more time with her iPad than with her patients. She also robo-charts, cutting and pasting data instead of actually examining the patients. Send her people you really hate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2013
Great
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this Dr. She actually thinks ahead, and knows how to Prevent Asthma in my son. She is amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We came in for a baby with tummy troubles. We would later find out (with no.help from Zeanah) that Gerbera had a recall on formula. Zeanah was dismissive and rude. She said it was colic and we didn't know how to soothe a baby. She told us to find a 70 year old who had experience with babies. Very unprofessional statement. Rather than sympathizing with our issue and trying to make suggestions on things we could try, she belittled us as parents. She told us there was no formula to help colic but we would later find that similac makes a formula called alimentum for collicky babies. She was combative and dismissive when we were in need of help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michelle Zeanah, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Statesboro, GA.