inactive

Michele Zormeier MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 70 patient ratings
  • 40 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.4)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had eyelid surgery and laser surgery over a year ago. Still enjoying results. She has helped me with natural hormones and supplements. My energy and hot flashes are so much better. Grateful for Dr. Michele
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Top Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have Been seeing Dr zormeier for over 5 years she has done a facelift and eye surgery she has helped me with my hormones hot flashes and sleep and most recently has done stem cells in my knees. Amazing results. I can exercise and run up stairs again I am so grateful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Great results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have had eyelid surgery and laser. Great results. Great post op care great experience Dr. Michele has helped me with my hormones and I feel so much better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. She has done my eyelid surgery laser resurfacing and botox and bellafill. I am so pleased with my results. I am a hair stylist and I send all my clients there. Highly revommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent results. I have had eyelid surgery laser resurfacing with fabulous results. I have had Botox and filler Also. Very happy always. I have been coming to Dr. Michele for years now. She the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr zormeier has done eyelid surgery Botox fillers and thrilled with my results everytime. Highly recommend. Wonderful service and easy availability
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had Botox filler. Very happy with results Excellent results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming for laser hair removal for one year. Very happy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2017
5 star
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had excellent experience with Dr. Zormeier. She is kind caring and great staff. Easy to make appointments; always accommodating. Excellent results with every procedure I have had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2017
Life changing
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr zormeier has changed my life. She has helped my sleep energy and hot flashes. She has also helped me w Botox bellafill and laser treatments. I'm so grateful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2016
Happy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had I did surgery, laser resurfacing, and smart LIFO to my neck about two months ago I am so incredibly pleased with my results. Thank you Dr. Michele
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
5 Star Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr Zormeier has always been outstanding. She is so kind caring and compassionate. The ease of contacting her and getting an appt is outstanding. She is always accommodating. Always goes the extra mile. I look and feel so much better. She has helped me with Botox fillers and laser treatments for my appearance and my sleep and energy is so much better. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No