The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michele Zormeier Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Zormeier?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michele Zormeier?

Ratings and Reviews

77 Ratings with 44 Comments

  • Excellent
    61
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    61
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 77 Ratings with 44 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Excellent Dr

Dr. Zormeier has helped me improve my appearance, as well as my well- being. I have had eyelid surgery years ago; still loving the results. Most recently she has helped me with testosterone therapy and stem cells for my knees. The results have been life changing. Dr. Michele took the time to listen to my concerns and gave me my life back. I am grateful. Highly recommend. You will not be disappointed

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

Excellent physician, excellent results

Dr Michelle made me feel so comfortable about my procedure. She explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions. My results are even better than I could have hoped. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Superb

Zormeier took the time to explain the procedures, which treatment would be most beneficial and discussed my hormone imbalances. I had the cosmetic laser procedure that she recommended and I am so pleased with my results. I look 10 years younger. I had laser resurfacing. She is now balancing my hormones and my energy, my sleep, my GI tract is so much better. I look and feel better than I have in years. Thanks Dr. Michele. Your treatments have been life changing

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

#1 Doctor

Dr Zormeier has exceeded my expectations. I had eyelid surgery with laser about 7 years ago. Every day I'm grateful. Thank you Dr. Michele

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

Excellent

I have known Dr. Zormeier for over 5 years. Professional service, honest recommendations, reasonable prices, flexible appointment times. I have had eyelid surgery, Botox, fillers, excellent results every time. Most recently I have had stem cells in my knees. Best decision I have made. My pain is gone. Amazing miraculous results. Thank you Dr. Michele

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Excellent

I have had eyelid surgery and laser surgery over a year ago. Still enjoying results. She has helped me with natural hormones and supplements. My energy and hot flashes are so much better. Grateful for Dr. Michele

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

Top Doctor

I have Been seeing Dr zormeier for over 5 years she has done a facelift and eye surgery she has helped me with my hormones hot flashes and sleep and most recently has done stem cells in my knees. Amazing results. I can exercise and run up stairs again I am so grateful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Great results

I have had eyelid surgery and laser. Great results. Great post op care great experience Dr. Michele has helped me with my hormones and I feel so much better

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Excellent Dr. She has done my eyelid surgery laser resurfacing and botox and bellafill. I am so pleased with my results. I am a hair stylist and I send all my clients there. Highly revommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

Excellent results. I have had eyelid surgery laser resurfacing with fabulous results. I have had Botox and filler Also. Very happy always. I have been coming to Dr. Michele for years now. She the best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Dr zormeier has done eyelid surgery Botox fillers and thrilled with my results everytime. Highly recommend. Wonderful service and easy availability

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Excellent

I have had Botox filler. Very happy with results Excellent results

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michele Zormeier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Noblesville, IN.

  • Dr. Bradford Bichey

    Otolaryngology

    Noblesville, IN 0.12 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    14
  • Dr. Emily Lo

    Otolaryngology, Residency

    Noblesville, IN 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    4
  • Dr. William Vesey

    Otolaryngology

    Fishers, IN 3.35 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    47