Dr. Michele Zormeier MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Noblesville, IN

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 72 patient ratings
  • 42 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.6)

72 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Superb
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Zormeier took the time to explain the procedures, which treatment would be most beneficial and discussed my hormone imbalances. I had the cosmetic laser procedure that she recommended and I am so pleased with my results. I look 10 years younger. I had laser resurfacing. She is now balancing my hormones and my energy, my sleep, my GI tract is so much better. I look and feel better than I have in years. Thanks Dr. Michele. Your treatments have been life changing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017
#1 Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zormeier has exceeded my expectations. I had eyelid surgery with laser about 7 years ago. Every day I'm grateful. Thank you Dr. Michele
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2017
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Dr. Zormeier for over 5 years. Professional service, honest recommendations, reasonable prices, flexible appointment times. I have had eyelid surgery, Botox, fillers, excellent results every time. Most recently I have had stem cells in my knees. Best decision I have made. My pain is gone. Amazing miraculous results. Thank you Dr. Michele
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had eyelid surgery and laser surgery over a year ago. Still enjoying results. She has helped me with natural hormones and supplements. My energy and hot flashes are so much better. Grateful for Dr. Michele
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2017
Top Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have Been seeing Dr zormeier for over 5 years she has done a facelift and eye surgery she has helped me with my hormones hot flashes and sleep and most recently has done stem cells in my knees. Amazing results. I can exercise and run up stairs again I am so grateful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Great results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have had eyelid surgery and laser. Great results. Great post op care great experience Dr. Michele has helped me with my hormones and I feel so much better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. She has done my eyelid surgery laser resurfacing and botox and bellafill. I am so pleased with my results. I am a hair stylist and I send all my clients there. Highly revommend

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent results. I have had eyelid surgery laser resurfacing with fabulous results. I have had Botox and filler Also. Very happy always. I have been coming to Dr. Michele for years now. She the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr zormeier has done eyelid surgery Botox fillers and thrilled with my results everytime. Highly recommend. Wonderful service and easy availability

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had Botox filler. Very happy with results Excellent results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming for laser hair removal for one year. Very happy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
5 star
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had excellent experience with Dr. Zormeier. She is kind caring and great staff. Easy to make appointments; always accommodating. Excellent results with every procedure I have had
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michele Zormeier, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Noblesville, IN.