ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michon Floreani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michon Floreani?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michon Floreani?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

Nice Doctor

Dr. Floreani is very nice. However ... several hundred dollars later, and I still can't get rid of a common yeast infection. When she prescribed a drug that was too expensive, it was my job to find an alternative and suggest it to them. I thought that was one reason I was paying them, silly me. It's also awkward that your pre-doctor visit with the nurse is out in public. That has got to violate some patient privacy laws. Getting an appointment was very easy. But don't expect a super nice office staff. Maybe they aren't super rude if you're pregnant.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

Love her!

Dr. Floreani takes the time to talk with you before the examination to make sure you are comfortable and to make sure she knows your concerns. She answered my long list of questions and has helped me more in the last two months than my doctor of the past 5 years. She is very personable and comforting. I would recommend her to my friends and family!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2011

Excellent experience

I had been to several doctors who could not diagnose my problem until I saw Dr. Floreani. She offered several options and we decided together which one was best for me. Easy to talk to, gentle, not stodgy. Relates to me as a fellow woman.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2010

This was my first visit with her and she is just fabulous. She is on time, professional, caring, patient, asks questions, is gentle, explains everythings she is going to do just before she does is, listens to you, answers all your questions and wants you to call if you have any concerns or questions. I would highly recommend her. I have seen a number of gyn. doctors since we had to relocate a lot and find her to be one of the best experiences I have had with a doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2009

SHE IS FAKE

I Have seen Dr. Floeani 3 years now. It seems she is calculated, she says the same things every year. I have a great memory and I think a good Dr. Should be genuine. She is NOT. Dont let her fool you. Not to mention, she was very rude to her nurse that I thought was very nice and attentive.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michon Floreani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Cristina Tzilinis

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. Holly Miller

    Dr. Holly Miller

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (40)
    14
  • Dr. Blane Crandall

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    42