Dr. Michon Floreani MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Naples, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2013
Nice Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Floreani is very nice. However ... several hundred dollars later, and I still can't get rid of a common yeast infection. When she prescribed a drug that was too expensive, it was my job to find an alternative and suggest it to them. I thought that was one reason I was paying them, silly me. It's also awkward that your pre-doctor visit with the nurse is out in public. That has got to violate some patient privacy laws. Getting an appointment was very easy. But don't expect a super nice office staff. Maybe they aren't super rude if you're pregnant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2012
Love her!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Floreani takes the time to talk with you before the examination to make sure you are comfortable and to make sure she knows your concerns. She answered my long list of questions and has helped me more in the last two months than my doctor of the past 5 years. She is very personable and comforting. I would recommend her to my friends and family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
Excellent experience
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been to several doctors who could not diagnose my problem until I saw Dr. Floreani. She offered several options and we decided together which one was best for me. Easy to talk to, gentle, not stodgy. Relates to me as a fellow woman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This was my first visit with her and she is just fabulous. She is on time, professional, caring, patient, asks questions, is gentle, explains everythings she is going to do just before she does is, listens to you, answers all your questions and wants you to call if you have any concerns or questions. I would highly recommend her. I have seen a number of gyn. doctors since we had to relocate a lot and find her to be one of the best experiences I have had with a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 8th, 2009
SHE IS FAKE
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Have seen Dr. Floeani 3 years now. It seems she is calculated, she says the same things every year. I have a great memory and I think a good Dr. Should be genuine. She is NOT. Dont let her fool you. Not to mention, she was very rude to her nurse that I thought was very nice and attentive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michon Floreani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.