Overall Review

4.7
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2012
Dr. T is the best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have used Dr.Tyrrell since he came to Vinita, Ok. He was delivered all three of my children who love him like he was there best friend! I would not change Dr. T for the world if it was on fire! He is the best Dr I have ever used but on only is he our famiey Dr. He and his wife and children are familey at hart. We love him. If he doesnt know the answer to a question he can have it in 5minutes. We see him at least every other week in his office and its like its our home very loving and caring to your needs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
FANTASTIC!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Tyrrell is wonderful. Always so very caring, taking time to listen, respectful and just overall great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2012
BEYOND EXCEPTIONAL
Wait time
20 minutes
Dr. Tyrrell is the best doctor that I have had. I have a special needs daughter and he takes the time required to fully understand what is going on with her and notices her individual signs/symptoms to let us know something is not right. He was awesome with me throughout my last 2 pregnancies and c-sections. He is great with my other 3 children as well. My entire family goes to him and I have the upmost respect for him as a physician. I would be lost without him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2012
Awesome
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tyrell has a way of making you feel comepletely comfortable and he makes sure you understand everything that is going on! I wouldnt have any other doctor for my daughter and his office staff is very nice and knowledgeable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor and so caring.I dont know what we would do without him in our town
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Tyrrell is awesome..my husband was diagnosed w/COPD on the Friday before Memorial Day. Dr. Tyrell wanted to check him after 2 days on inhalers, so he had us meet him at his office on Monday, Memorial Day. He always goes out of his way to take care of his patients. My husband was recently hospitalized for a different condition and Dr. Tyrrell was amazing. We knew at all times that he had all issues under control. He will always be our family Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THIS IS THE BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER HAD, HE TOOK MORE TIME WITH ME AND MADE SURE I UNDERSTOOD. VERY THOROUGH, WORTH THE WAIT KNOWING I WOULD GET EXCELLENT CARE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't ask for a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mickey Tyrrell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Vinita, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Craig Corson

11 years experience

2.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Terry Horton

30 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Russell Kohl

14 years experience

5.0 of 5