The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mignonette Willkom Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mignonette Willkom?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mignonette Willkom?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2013

eng

I went to her office with major pain in my left side in the back. I thought it was a muscle spasm but it just felt too strong. I left her office with a prescription for muscle relaxant. I barely made it home ... my wife had to call the ambulance as soon as I got home. The fire fighters and the EMT they all said it as soon as they looked at me ... you have kidney stone. Yet a well trained doctor was clueless. I am looking for another doctor, she scared me ...

Wait time
5 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2013

Too few good doctors left

I will simply say if you want genuine caring in your medical care then this doctor is the one to see!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

One of the best.

I went in with a complaint of not being interested in anything. She thought of several things and had a few test made. That afternoon she called and said I should see a kidney specialist . I did and found out I had kidney cancer. The specialist ask what symptoms I had. I answered I was not interested in anything. His answer was that is usually the last in a list of symptoms the doctor looks for in kidney cancer. So I was very luck she caught it so early.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

Dr. Willkom is simply the best GP in the business.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2009

Frustrating!

Every time I've been to visit Dr. Willkom I end up waiting at least 45 minutes to ONE hour in the patient room! No one ever comes in to say "sorry, she'll be in soon"... I've ended up going out in the hallway to make sure they haven't forgotten about me! My time is valuable too!!! In fact, I can't think of a time I saw Dr. W within 30 minutes of my appt time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

3.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mignonette Willkom is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livermore, CA.

  • Dr. Donna Foliart

    Dr. Donna Foliart

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Family Medicine

    Livermore, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Lorena Tan

    Family Medicine

    Livermore, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (25)
    22
  • Dr. Tsung Wong

    Family Medicine

    Livermore, CA 0 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    22