ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miguel De La Rosa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 24
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miguel De La Rosa?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

ACSW, CCFC

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Dr. Delarosa is an excellent physician. He is patient, takes the time to listen, and provide accurate diagnosis and treatment. He has been my physician over 15 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Angry, unprofessional, rude and disrespectful.

Posted on May 1st, 2015

This "doctor" clearly has anger management issues. I go with a copy of my blood work and discuss with him my treatment from my previous doctor. De La Rosa becomes aggravated when I tell him his suggestion doesn’t fit well with my body in terms on how my body reacts to this treatment. He slams his pen on the table and tells me to find another doctor. I was shock by his behavior so I told him I am surprised by his reaction and that I didn’t understand it.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 8th, 2013

This doctor is a complete wacko and very unprofessional. Very disorganized, he was like high on drugs or something. He curses and decribes your private body parts vulgarly. No respect for women. Tries to sell you other products that are not pertaining to internal medicine. He was selling cosmetic packages.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2011

This is the best doctor one could have.he makes you feel comfortable and is open minded to you he wants to answer all your questions. This doctor is also a therapist even if he isn't classified as one he is. He takes good care of his patients. He has a great gift for What he do.thanks for being a great doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally an honest caring Doctor!

Posted on October 31st, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

exceptional practicioner

Posted on October 20th, 2010

I have had several doctors during my life. About 9 years ago I switched to Delarosa. He was my wife's primary care physician. He has the best bed side manner of any doctor I have ever met. He is very knowledgeable. He spends more time with his patients than any other physician I have heard of. He truly cares and is an excellent diagnostician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miguel De La Rosa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.