The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miguel Dominguez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miguel Dominguez?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miguel Dominguez?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Only go to this Doctor if your Mexican; BAD ATTITUDE TOWARD WHITE people!

This doctor had an attitude right at the start when he walked in the room. He asked me what do you want me to do for you? (Duh help me with my pain!) He suggested that my non-workers comp. doctor would be able to help me. I went to him because I need to have a workers comp. pain doctor and not go to my own personal insurance! He even said, I need to loose weight and that he said there is not much I can do for you. Really quick and bad vibe right from the start. Also, the lobby and patient rooms all have cameras in them. Additionally, most of his patients are Mexican and his staff are all Mexican as his attitude toward me (a white woman) was noticed!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

A very Caring and Compassionate Doctor

Dr. Dominguez is phenomenal! He is very educated in the field of pain management. He understands pain and what people who have pain go through in their daily lives. I wouldn't be alive today, if I hadn't met Dr. D.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Unhappy Patient

The doctor wanted to inject my neck for my pain but when I went to see a surgeon, they found a tumor that needed to be removed. Once the tumor was removed my pain was gone. That shows you what type of Dr. is, he just wants money for his injection procedures and will compromise at anything to get his injection done. I am glad I got a second opinion and did not treat with this doctor.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

Dr. Dominguez

I have been a pt for about 5 years. I have seen other doctors and DR MIGUEL Dominguez is a prime sample of what other need to be. Many pt who complaint are just upset because they do not follow instructions or they do not get what they want. As a medical instructor, I see this in my class all the time. I did a study in my class, and the results are 99.9 % accurate. When you see Dr. Dominguez HE LISTENS to your concern. He is a man of GOD ! I have seen numerour doctors and I am very very please to have him as my doctor. Again, if you read this, ask your self, did I follow instructions, did I keep all my appointments,because complaining ask your self what would you get by complaining ? Remember Dr's are not GOD; they are merely a gift from heaven to help us deal with the pain. That is why it is called pain management.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

There are not enough kind words to say about him and his staff.

I have been to several doctors the past 2 years after getting hurt at work. Dr. Dominguez is the ONLY doctor that made me feel like he cared about me as a person!! He always takes time to ask how I am, and get this.... HE WAITS FOR THE ANSWER. He is caring and very concerned for my well being. I cant say enough kind things about him, they are all a God send.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

2.3 Rating

September 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miguel Dominguez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tustin, CA.

  • Dr. Robert Kutzner

    Dr. Robert Kutzner

    Pain Management, General Practice, Anesthesiology

    Tustin, CA 0.47 mi

    2.8
    (6)
    33
  • Dr. Jeffrey Paskil

    Anesthesiology

    Tustin, CA 0.48 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Virginia Garrett

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management

    Tustin, CA 0.81 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    37