ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miguel Estevez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miguel Estevez?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miguel Estevez?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

I've never, or since, had a doctor act like he did - which was out of control. My husband was with me for my appointment with him so also witnessed his behavior. Dr Estevez complained - practically yelling - about my other neurologists, saying they'd misdiagnosed me, they didn't know what they were doing and that my meds were all wrong. He did absolutely no testing to confirm it however. He just changed my meds drastically and I landed in the ICU. of course I didn't return to see him.I would highly warn against seeing him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

After seeing many general practitioners and neurologists over 30+ years, I felt more hope and an accuracy of diagnosis within 20 minutes of the visit with Dr Estevez. It was like FINALLY he understands exactly what I'm experiencing! Unfortunately, now I am told he's left the practice and they're unsure where he's gone. I'd definitely travel a distance to visit him, he's that good.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

dr. Estvez, is one incredible person he believed in me when no one else did, He always made each visit personal not like I was another patience, he always took as much time needed for my husband and me, no matter how long it would take! I have always had chronic migraines as a child and he discovered part of my health issues are brain seizures he has helped me live a life again, I and my family will always thankful that God sent an angel to us to help me! However were sad he was my doctor in Arizona know he is in Oregan! we love him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

Migraines

I suffered from migraines for years. After seeing other Doctors who could not find me any relief, I Found Dr. Estevez. My migraines are now in control and I have a normal life thanks to him. He is the most understanding and caring Dr. I have ever met.

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

Miguel Estavez MD is the finest doctor I have ever had. He is kind, caring and empathetic. He will go to extreme lengths to treat migraines. He is interested in his patients life. Frankly, He would be the most difficult doctor to ever leave. Sometimes I think about leaving Eugene but what would I do without Dr. Estavez

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Great doctor terrible staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

After seeing two Neurologists who were unable to help my pain; I was so grateful to have found Dr. Miguel Estevez. He is caring, compassionate, excellent listener, professional, and an exceptional Neurologist. He literally saved my life. My migraines, head and facial pain were finally treated and I am very fortunate to have Dr. Estevez as my Neurologist. I am an RN and can say he is one of the best Physicians I have ever met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2014

migraine

exalent Dr

Wait time
5 minutes
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2013

The best

This was the first time we felt real hope. He listened and spent as much time as we needed. We are in the beginning stages of our treatment with Dr. Estevez and he has been incredible.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

After 5 years of a headache ..... I'm free at last

I suffer from migraines and dr estevez is the greatest dr I've ever seen....He talked to me like I was a real person. He has given me my life back!!!! I felt good enough to enroll in school and be productive :) Thank you so very much

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miguel Estevez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, OR.

  • Dr. Elaine Skalabrin

    Dr. Elaine Skalabrin

    Neurological Surgery, Neurology

    Springfield, OR 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    25
  • Dr. Richard Karem

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Springfield, OR 0 mi

    3.8
    (34)
    36
  • Dr. Joseph Krainin

    Sleep Medicine, Neurology

    Springfield, OR 0 mi

    3.5
    (11)
    10