Miguel Estevez MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 15.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing many general practitioners and neurologists over 30+ years, I felt more hope and an accuracy of diagnosis within 20 minutes of the visit with Dr Estevez. It was like FINALLY he understands exactly what I'm experiencing! Unfortunately, now I am told he's left the practice and they're unsure where he's gone. I'd definitely travel a distance to visit him, he's that good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. Estvez, is one incredible person he believed in me when no one else did, He always made each visit personal not like I was another patience, he always took as much time needed for my husband and me, no matter how long it would take! I have always had chronic migraines as a child and he discovered part of my health issues are brain seizures he has helped me live a life again, I and my family will always thankful that God sent an angel to us to help me! However were sad he was my doctor in Arizona know he is in Oregan! we love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
Migraines
Wait time
15 minutes
I suffered from migraines for years. After seeing other Doctors who could not find me any relief, I Found Dr. Estevez. My migraines are now in control and I have a normal life thanks to him. He is the most understanding and caring Dr. I have ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Miguel Estavez MD is the finest doctor I have ever had. He is kind, caring and empathetic. He will go to extreme lengths to treat migraines. He is interested in his patients life. Frankly, He would be the most difficult doctor to ever leave. Sometimes I think about leaving Eugene but what would I do without Dr. Estavez
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor terrible staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing two Neurologists who were unable to help my pain; I was so grateful to have found Dr. Miguel Estevez. He is caring, compassionate, excellent listener, professional, and an exceptional Neurologist. He literally saved my life. My migraines, head and facial pain were finally treated and I am very fortunate to have Dr. Estevez as my Neurologist. I am an RN and can say he is one of the best Physicians I have ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2014
migraine
Wait time
5 minutes
Spends Time with Patients
exalent Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2013
The best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was the first time we felt real hope. He listened and spent as much time as we needed. We are in the beginning stages of our treatment with Dr. Estevez and he has been incredible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2012
After 5 years of a headache ..... I'm free at last
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I suffer from migraines and dr estevez is the greatest dr I've ever seen....He talked to me like I was a real person. He has given me my life back!!!! I felt good enough to enroll in school and be productive :) Thank you so very much
Was this review helpful? Yes No