Dr. Miguel Gutierrez-Diaz DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Pensacola, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.2)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Ms
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr G. for about 2 years..I had to go to ER and was told to follow up with my primary doctor. After 5 phone calls to his office and left messages ,no return call has ever been made. I finally had to find my own ortho Doc and will have my results tomorrow. Dr.G. your staff and answering service are horrible. I would have rated a zeroom but app will not allow.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Dr. G
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
+'s: Excellent Dr.; easy to talk to; detail oriented; very thorough. -'s: Long wait times once in waiting room (but that's because he takes time to go over your needs/questions).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
BEST DOCTOR EVER
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever , I would recommend him to everyone. . There is no one better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have used Dr,G ever sence he cam to poensacola florida and i think he is excellent He knows me and my family and we think he is the best has seen me thru a lot of things deaths of my husband, daughter and son
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very special -- nice, caring, listens,spends time with me, answers my questions, etc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
Best Doctor in Pensacola
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind, caring, and professional. Treats me as if I'm the only patient he has when I see him. His staff is the same way.I've never had a doctor like him before. Most just run you in and out and often times, have no idea why you are there, but not Dr. Gutierrez. He spends as much time with you as you need and is very through.I strongly and highly recommend him to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2011
Dr. G
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor!! Dr. G is very caring and compassionate about his patients. He is a very sweet man and always welcomes me with a hug. No matter what is going on with me large or small, he takes his time and always provides me with a referral to see a specialist when needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff has become snotty acting. Have been with this md for 13 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Miguel Gutierrez-Diaz, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.