The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miguel Gutierrez-Diaz Is this you?
  • 25
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miguel Gutierrez-Diaz?


31 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Ms

I have been a patient of Dr G. for about 2 years..I had to go to ER and was told to follow up with my primary doctor. After 5 phone calls to his office and left messages ,no return call has ever been made. I finally had to find my own ortho Doc and will have my results tomorrow. Dr.G. your staff and answering service are horrible. I would have rated a zeroom but app will not allow.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Dr. G

+'s: Excellent Dr.; easy to talk to; detail oriented; very thorough. -'s: Long wait times once in waiting room (but that's because he takes time to go over your needs/questions) .

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

BEST DOCTOR EVER

Best doctor ever , I would recommend him to everyone. . There is no one better.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

I have used Dr,G ever sence he cam to poensacola florida and i think he is excellent He knows me and my family and we think he is the best has seen me thru a lot of things deaths of my husband, daughter and son

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

He is very special -- nice, caring, listens,spends time with me, answers my questions, etc.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

Best Doctor in Pensacola

Kind, caring, and professional. Treats me as if I'm the only patient he has when I see him. His staff is the same way.I've never had a doctor like him before. Most just run you in and out and often times, have no idea why you are there, but not Dr. Gutierrez. He spends as much time with you as you need and is very through.I strongly and highly recommend him to everyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

Dr. G

Great doctor!! Dr. G is very caring and compassionate about his patients. He is a very sweet man and always welcomes me with a hug. No matter what is going on with me large or small, he takes his time and always provides me with a referral to see a specialist when needed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

Staff has become snotty acting. Have been with this md for 13 years.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miguel Gutierrez-Diaz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.

  • Dr. Thomas Schneider

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine, Otolaryngology

    Pensacola, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (4)
    36
  • Dr. Thien-An Hoang

    Dr. Thien-An Hoang

    Family Medicine

    Pensacola, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Jose Villalon-Gomez

    Family Medicine

    Pensacola, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    9