ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miguel Limeres Jr Is this you?
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miguel Limeres Jr?


14 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

When I see Dr. Limeres it's like talking to a friend who happens to be a doctor. he's wonderful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

He spends ample amount of time w/me. Needs new more professional staff and a better medicinal monitoring system. I love him!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Looking for new doc

The doctor is great, he just needs new staff they make him bad an unprofessional.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Money grubber

All I can say is look for another doctor,thats what iam doing.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

I would not recommend this Doctor to anyone. There were no new patient intake forms. There were no questions asked, no history taken. Meds are prescribed with no explanations given. I experienced no warmth or compassion.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Love Dr. Limeres, but his staff is unprofessional and at times rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

My experience with this doctor was his role as the "on call" physician at the Palatka hospital. He apparently doesn't know what "on call" means. I was to be discharged after some heart tests at 4 o'clock. He was paged, and he said he would pick up his kids and be there soon. He must have picked them up in Tallahassee because at 9 PM, after 2 more calls, he still hadn't showed up. I finally had to sign myself out. Don't know if he ever came. It was a very stressful experience.

Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

Great physician and a great human being

First rate attention to a very complicated clinical case handled with the utmost professionalism. Medicine is an art, this guy is VanGogh! Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2010

Greqt

Been seeing him for over 10 years and I'm very very pleased with him

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miguel Limeres Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palatka, FL.

  • Dr. John Gaines Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Palatka, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    40
  • Dr. Miles Anderson

    Internal Medicine

    Palatka, FL 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    20
  • Dr. Ameeth Vedre

    Dr. Ameeth Vedre

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Palatka, FL 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13