The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miguel Marrero Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miguel Marrero?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Please chose another Fertility specialist

Please chose a different fertility specialist. I don't want anyone to go through the emotional roller coaster and heartbreak I went through. He is unethical and not cautious. Overly aggressive with treatments.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

This is he best Dr. I've eve known... I have been a patient of his for over ten years ... He knows what he is doing and excellent bedside manner .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Best Surgeon Ever

Dr. Marrero performed 2 surgeries on me, both for endometriosis. One was laparoscopic and the other was a laparotomy b/c I needed a hysterectomy and the endo had glued itself to organs. Dr. Marrerro is the best--the very best--in terms of skill and bedside manner. I've had other surgeons, but they didn't come close. I even recovered from the hysterectomy in record time.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 25th, 2009

very thankful for dr marrero diagnosing my endometriosis and other problems and with assisting in fertility treatments. Very happy after three different attempts we got pregnant and we are now verry proud parents to a verry smart beautiful and caring four year old girl, who means the world to us. THANK YOU DR MARRERO!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miguel Marrero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgeville, PA.

  • Dr. Christy Boraas Alsleben

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bridgeville, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Jeffrey David

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsburgh, PA 1.66 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    41
  • Dr. Behrooz Khalili

    Dr. Behrooz Khalili

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bridgeville, PA 1.96 mi

    4.4
    (68)
    47