Dr. Miguel Mendez-Fernandez MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Redding, CA

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

1.5 (-1.6)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    39%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
Breast implants slowly poison women do death
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this Dr will take the truth to his grave. Implants poison people slowly until they either die or have them removed with capsules. Dont take my word for it, do your research!!!! It's abundantly clear they cause ALCL, Auto immune, candida over grouth and much much more
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Butcher
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is no plastic surgeon. He used about 70 staples and just butchered me. I will never be the same again. Run don't walk away from him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mendez is one of the most caring Doctor's I have ever seen. He is very honest about what you will look like when he is done with your procedure. It has been 11 months since my procedure and I'm ready to go in for a consult on another area that I want corrected. Thank you Dr. Mendez for making my life more enjoyable...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2013
Excellent Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Mendez. He's extremely courteous and has excellent bedside manners. I had five (5) moles removed from my face, and although it was a bit scary looking at myself afterwards, the results couldn't be better. Excellent surgeon, I highly recommend seeking him out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
So far, AMAZING!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mendez is amazing at what he does. He takes pride in his work and I am able to trust his judgment 100%. He has a sweet and caring PA and so far my overall experience has been great! (Post-op 13 days).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2012
Mole Removal
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Mendez removed 5 moles from my face satisfied with the results.. stitches came out nicely scars blended in fine
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mendez really helped me, he is a very kind man and I would recomend him to my friends and family

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Miguel Mendez-Fernandez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Redding, CA.