ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miguel Moreno Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miguel Moreno?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miguel Moreno?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.4 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

Great Dr. So easy going and kind. !!! Works with you to ensure proper care !! Love him !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Rude front desk receptionist

I went to my appt and the girl in the front did not call me for my information she decided to take a personal phone call instead and talked for a while another patient came in and she took her right away very unprofessional. Sad thing is doctors a lot of times don't know about this but I made sure he knew

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2013

An Angry Mother

Dr. Moreno's staff is really unprofessional. They like to call you on a Friday and let you know that your insurance isn't approved, when your appointment is on a Monday. I had called 3 different times to see if my son's results were in from the test that he had done, and each time I got a different answer. I returned a missed call from them and I was told they were just confirming an appointment. Turns out the reason that they really called was because Dr. Moreno wasn't going to be there the day that my appointment was scheduled. His staff is extremely rude. As for him, he has yet to diagnose my son. Each time I go there it is a waste of time. I am tired of dealing with these people. Time to find a new neurologist.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

Great doctor!!!

Wonderful doctor. He strives to find the best treatment for his patients. I've also heard from other Dr around El Paso he's a really great Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miguel Moreno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

  • Dr. Marryam Khan

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    El Paso, TX 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Myrna Chavarria

    Dr. Myrna Chavarria

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    El Paso, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Roman Alvarez

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    El Paso, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    36