The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miguel Rosada Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miguel Rosada?


22 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Typical Medicare/Medicaid Care

This doctor is not unique. He functions within the system of numbers -tmore is not better but brings in money. No, not his fault, bu the horrible reality of a system so corrupt that it caters to the 25-45 add or take a few - to promote a superior population. /Shades of a dark past . Live and Learrn! Humans First!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Disrespectful, racist, and discriminatory against age

Rosada was VERY unprofessional. He disrespected me by diminishing each of my issues into a psychological problem. He told me I could not be suffering in pain as much as I am because of my age. All he did was stack medications together (some of which had severe interactions and lasting side effects). He wrote me off as a drug seeker when in reality I was suffering from chronic pain. When I requested specific medical info, it took FOUR months to receive it and it was incomplete. Very unsatisfied.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Doctor was professional, asked my mom how she felt and did not seem in a rush to move on to another patient, I appreciate his patience since she is elderly. Staff was late opening the front door, always is and that's unprofessional. Some staff are exceptional, some should practice hospitality.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

Family Doc

I have worked with doctors before. I find Dr. Rosada willing to listen and discuss. If there is a difference of opinion he will consider compromises. He is a very good diagnostician too.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Patient

This is the best Dr. in Jacksonville. I love him & his wonderful Staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

JML JR

I have been a paitent of Dr. Rosada for nearly 10 years. He is a great Dr. I would highly reccomend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2011

He is a great family Dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

Great doctor & great staff!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miguel Rosada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Victoria Hoff-Joinville

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    14
  • Dr. Eldon Brandt

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.08 mi

    49
  • Dr. Kia Mitchell

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 1.42 mi

    3.8
    (11)
    13