Dr. Miguel Rosada MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Typical Medicare/Medicaid Care
This doctor is not unique. He functions within the system of numbers -tmore is not better but brings in money. No, not his fault, bu the horrible reality of a system so corrupt that it caters to the 25-45 add or take a few - to promote a superior population. /Shades of a dark past . Live and Learrn! Humans First!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Disrespectful, racist, and discriminatory against age
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rosada was VERY unprofessional. He disrespected me by diminishing each of my issues into a psychological problem. He told me I could not be suffering in pain as much as I am because of my age. All he did was stack medications together (some of which had severe interactions and lasting side effects). He wrote me off as a drug seeker when in reality I was suffering from chronic pain. When I requested specific medical info, it took FOUR months to receive it and it was incomplete. Very unsatisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor was professional, asked my mom how she felt and did not seem in a rush to move on to another patient, I appreciate his patience since she is elderly. Staff was late opening the front door, always is and that's unprofessional. Some staff are exceptional, some should practice hospitality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
Family Doc
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have worked with doctors before. I find Dr. Rosada willing to listen and discuss. If there is a difference of opinion he will consider compromises. He is a very good diagnostician too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the best Dr. in Jacksonville. I love him & his wonderful Staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2011
JML JR
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a paitent of Dr. Rosada for nearly 10 years. He is a great Dr. I would highly reccomend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great family Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor & great staff!

3.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Miguel Rosada, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.