ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miguel Saldana Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
25 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miguel Saldana?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2013

This Doctor is rude and sarcastic as well as his staff and the joke of a office manager Eve. My first sign to leave and go elsewhere was when a elderly lady asked the front desk for help with 3 sheets of basic information to get started and was spoken to and treated vey rude and bitter, when in all another patient offered to help her and took all but 4 minutes to do so . And after my visit with the doctor, I know where the staff got their training from.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 5th, 2011

Arrived at 1:30 for a 1:45 appointment. At 3:15 I gave up and left. What a waste of time sitting in that waiting room being ignored.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2011

The worst doctor ever!!!

This doctor is the worst doctor I have EVER had the misfortune to deal with. He had the solution before he ever met us...surgery. By chance I was telling a friend about my experience with this doctor and her husband had just seen him and the exact same experience. He is pompous, arrogant, condescending. I would seriously look for a different doctor. He would not let me complete my questions before interrupting me and telling me I wasn't listening. It was he how was not listening. I will work to let everyone know this is not a doctor ANYONE should see for treatment.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2009

Dr Saldana was great, his staff are loud and somewhat unproffessional. I almost left to find another surgeon based on his entire office staff. Only one M.A. was sensitive and she claimed to be new. I am grateful to have been helped by the DR but he needs to look at how patience view his staff. Loud talking i.e going out , sighing directly at me for having to verify insurance information which is their job. I was very upset at his assistant Richard as he has issues sensitivity, he asked if I was okay and then proceeded to tell me that he did not feel sorry for me because he experienced being in a full body cast. I was not looking for sympathy rather then just answered his questions. I feel that he should refrain from making patients feel unimportant regarding their pain. I called after surgery and needed help, he said he would get back to me and did not , I called again and it was the M.A. that helped me. She showed actual concern.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

2.3 Rating

August 11th, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miguel Saldana is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Gustavo Guajardo Salinas ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Gustavo Guajardo Salinas

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery, Adult Care

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Morton Kahlenberg

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery, Medical Oncology

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    23
  • Dr. Michael Albrecht

    General Surgery

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    20