ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miguel Sepulveda Is this you?
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 13

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miguel Sepulveda?


20 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

DOCTOR'S OFFICE IS A MYTH

I am not convinced that this doctor even exists. He is listed in my AMERIGROUP (Nevada Medicaid) Provider handbook, as well as the Amerigroup (Find-A-Doctor) Online Database, as an Internal Medicine Physician with two URGENT CARE ADDRESSES. When I called the telephone numbers listed, one office said that they had not heard of him, while the second office, says, they are not sure if he is employed by the Urgent Care Facility any longer. This is definitely a clear picture of what my options are in terms of finding a physician to assist with my chronic illnesses. What a shame...And Shame on the State of Nevada for providing such a sham as a list of potential providers.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Highly Recommended1

I like old school doctor who find out what's wrong and not be quick to write a prescription. Great doctor. Very thorough.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

Dr. Sepulveda is the worst doctor I have ever been a patient of.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2015

Saw Sepulveda at UMC quick Care on West Sahara. Terrible disposition! Spent two minutes with him, had a goofy grin on his face, and didn't really listen to me. Was perplexed that I wanted a more specific doctor's note for work. Didn't even perform any tests on me. Worst doc I've seen. If you go to this location, ask NOT to be seen by him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

went to see him to get my husbands prescribetions refilled and he didn't do it.....have to pay again to see a doctor

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

A doctor should want to treat the whole patient; Dr. Sepulveda wanted to parcel out my parts to subcontractors! He really is arrogant, rude and uninterested in his patients. You would be better off seeing anyone else.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2011

A comprehensive exam???

Dr. Sepulveda spent all of 4-5 mins. Did not listen to my heart and I have congestive heart failure, anemia and peripheral neuropathy,(resulting from cancer treatment) and he did not even approach me with a stethascope.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

Horrible experience

I've never met such a horrible doctor in my life. He is rude, un caring, and completley unprofessional. After being in the room with me for less than 2 mins... he refused to see me. He said he could see 1 patient or 100 either way he would get paid so he didn't care (he used curse words). I don't see how they allow someone like him to even practice medicine. I've never in my life encountered a doctor like him. He makes rude remarks and then laughs in your face. He just wants to get you out of his office. He wouldn't even allow me to see another doctor or speak to a supervisor. I'm still in shock on my experience. I recommend to stay FAR away from him as a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 8th, 2009

He was very happy, which amused me. It was my first visit, so I don't know how I feel about his care yet. He looked at the list I made and responded to my questions. He didn't throw medicines at me like most doctors, but referred me to a specialist.The staff was very nice and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miguel Sepulveda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Prem Kittusamy

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV

    3.5
    (21)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Shauna Christiansen-Thistle

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    2.9
    (25)
    17
  • Dr. Phyllis Sapienza

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    33