Dr. Michael Wolbert MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Midland, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every time we visit the office the staff is very nice and helpful. The doctors actually listen during the examination and do their very best to resolve the medical issue at hand. I couldn't have picked s better allergist for my son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Rating
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wolbert is awesome. He is very thorough, takes his time and makes sure it is a one on one experience. He doesn't just diagnosis by charts or labs, he listens and asks how the patient is feeling. It is the person as a whole who he treats. He is very personable, and easy to talk to. His staff is equally as good. Also, you can call and speak to a nurse and not just a machine. When my son had a bad allergic reacting to something at school they rushed me right in. I have referred many to his office and I wish I could find a pediatrician in my city like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Love this place
My daughter and I both see Dr Wolbert and we love his practice. He has diagnosed my problems, has me on shot therapy and I feel like I am almost back to normal. I can eat foods without fear and I'm not looking for a bubble to climb into. Thank you so much for making my life as normal as it can be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Great clinic
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been taking my son to the clinic for 6 months. The Drs and staff are all friendly. Glad we found a clinic who has great Drs and are helpful. Overall great clinic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Great doc! Great staff!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the entire staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fabulous Doctor Extremely knowledgeable, very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have GREAT experiences every time we go for my sons appointments and shots.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolverton is a wonderful allergy specialist. He has been curious and professional while treating my allergies.

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I receive the alleged shots once a week and the nurses are so great the shots never hurt!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Love the staff aND Bubbly PA's
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to get in to see the doctor for a sick visit. I love the wooden nickles!

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Great clinic
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been taking my son to the clinic for about 6 months. The Drs and staff are all really nice. Scheduling an appointment was quick and easy. Overall we are very pleased with the clinic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolbert and his staff are great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Wolbert, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Midland, TX.