advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

33

Total Reviews

14

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 20 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 20 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
Love this place show details Love this place
by Ginger O on Aug 24th, 2016

My daughter and I both see Dr Wolbert and we love his practice. He has diagnosed my problems, has me on shot therapy and I feel like I am almost back to normal. I can eat foods without fear and I'm not looking for a bubble to climb into. Thank you so much for making my life as normal as it can be.

  •  
Great clinic show details Great clinic
by Laci W. on Aug 12th, 2016

Been taking my son to the clinic for 6 months. The Drs and staff are all friendly. Glad we found a clinic who has great Drs and are helpful. Overall great clinic

  •  
Great doc! Great staff! show details Great doc! Great staff!
by Mindy J-H on Aug 10th, 2016

Love the entire staff!

by Linda Hall on Aug 10th, 2016

Fabulous Doctor Extremely knowledgeable, very professional

by Fam. Villegas on Aug 8th, 2016

We have GREAT experiences every time we go for my sons appointments and shots.

  •  
Great Doctor show details Great Doctor
by C. Smithson on Aug 8th, 2016

Dr. Wolverton is a wonderful allergy specialist. He has been curious and professional while treating my allergies.

by Kristen Patterson on Aug 8th, 2016

I receive the alleged shots once a week and the nurses are so great the shots never hurt!!

  •  
Love the staff aND Bubbly PA's show details Love the staff aND Bubbly PA's
by Mailynn on Aug 8th, 2016

Easy to get in to see the doctor for a sick visit. I love the wooden nickles!

  •  
Great clinic show details Great clinic
Aug 8th, 2016

Been taking my son to the clinic for about 6 months. The Drs and staff are all really nice. Scheduling an appointment was quick and easy. Overall we are very pleased with the clinic

Mar 24th, 2016

Dr. Wolbert and his staff are great!

  •  
Asthmatic Husband show details Asthmatic Husband
Nov 27th, 2012

Extremely pleased with Dr. Wolbert and his entire staff. My husband and I both received a consultation, got tested, and discussed results and follow up schedule with Dr. Wolbert within a 2 hour time frame. We were both impressed with Dr. Wolbert's professionalism, care given to us, efficientiency, and genuine concern for our health issues. Thank you Dr. Wolbert!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
He's awesome. show details He's awesome.
Jan 26th, 2012

Dr. Wolbert is great. He is so good with all three of my kids. He has a great bedside manner and is very respectful. He really listened to me as a mom and tried to work with what I felt best for my son. We highly recommend him.

  •  
Midland'son show details Midland'son
Sep 26th, 2011

Zurtec works thank you DR. GOOD JOB. Extraordinary, SUPER, FANTASTIC,

  •  
MidlandDAD show details MidlandDAD
Aug 27th, 2011

GOOD VERY VERY GOOD I THINK GOOD IT IS