The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Wolbert Is this you?
  • 28
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Wolbert?


34 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Every time we visit the office the staff is very nice and helpful. The doctors actually listen during the examination and do their very best to resolve the medical issue at hand. I couldn't have picked s better allergist for my son.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Rating

Dr Wolbert is awesome. He is very thorough, takes his time and makes sure it is a one on one experience. He doesn't just diagnosis by charts or labs, he listens and asks how the patient is feeling. It is the person as a whole who he treats. He is very personable, and easy to talk to. His staff is equally as good. Also, you can call and speak to a nurse and not just a machine. When my son had a bad allergic reacting to something at school they rushed me right in. I have referred many to his office and I wish I could find a pediatrician in my city like him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Love this place

My daughter and I both see Dr Wolbert and we love his practice. He has diagnosed my problems, has me on shot therapy and I feel like I am almost back to normal. I can eat foods without fear and I'm not looking for a bubble to climb into. Thank you so much for making my life as normal as it can be.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Great clinic

Been taking my son to the clinic for 6 months. The Drs and staff are all friendly. Glad we found a clinic who has great Drs and are helpful. Overall great clinic

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Great doc! Great staff!

Love the entire staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Fabulous Doctor Extremely knowledgeable, very professional

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

We have GREAT experiences every time we go for my sons appointments and shots.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Great Doctor

Dr. Wolverton is a wonderful allergy specialist. He has been curious and professional while treating my allergies.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

I receive the alleged shots once a week and the nurses are so great the shots never hurt!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Love the staff aND Bubbly PA's

Easy to get in to see the doctor for a sick visit. I love the wooden nickles!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Great clinic

Been taking my son to the clinic for about 6 months. The Drs and staff are all really nice. Scheduling an appointment was quick and easy. Overall we are very pleased with the clinic

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Dr. Wolbert and his staff are great!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Wolbert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midland, TX.

  • Dr. Premila Johnson

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Midland, TX 0.10 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    14
  • Dr. John Bray

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonology, Pediatrics

    Midland, TX 0.13 mi

    4.2
    (27)
    40
  • Dr. Sanjay Patel

    Pediatrics

    Midland, TX 0.24 mi

    4.1
    (31)
    5