ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mihaela Alexander Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mihaela Alexander?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mihaela Alexander?

Ratings and Reviews

49 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 49 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Alexander for a little over two years and my experience has been nothing short of miracles. She listened diagnosed and my results keep my everyday normal.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

The best in the WORLD

The most incredible, amazing Dr. I have ever encountered. Dr. Alexander is truly concerned on caring for her patients. Her love and dedication to her patients illnesses is amazing. So grateful I was referred to her. Nobody better in the field. A true person and Dr.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

The absolute best

Dr. Alexander was an angel to both my husband who was her patient and to me as his caregiver. I feel she truly cared about my husband not only as a patient, but also as a friend. I cannot say enough about how wonderful she is , I am an RN and advocated for the best care for my husband, and Dr Alexander is wonderful.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Dr. Alexander and her staff are wonderful!! You may have to wait awhile for your visit, but that is because she takes the time for each individual patient and is never rushed. I like her because she tells you just like it is and doesn't leave you wondering. If you need a Dr. that is 100% there for her patients, she and her staff are there for you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2014

Worst doctor

I waited over 45 minutes for this doctor. She was distracted and seemed to just want to order tests and could care less about my problems. This was after I waited weeks to get into see her. And now I am only allowed to follow up with a PA because otherwise it is months to get into see the actual doctor for follow up care? So frustrating. And I'm not even better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 22nd, 2013

Unprofessional ethics

I have had two appoints with Dr. Alexander, the first was pleasant and the wait period was 1/2 hour beyond appointment time. The second visit was again late by one hour. During the appointment I expressed my disappointment in the continued delay in a planned surgery with a neuro surgeon. She got somewhat defensive when I asked for information on the delay. post to the appointment she contacted my neuro-surgeon with a recomendation that I receive an additional mental profile completed. My third in 2013. To me it seem to totally sabotage a 4 year journey to get DBS surgery. Why did she not discuss this with me. My rights as a patient feel violated

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2013

I would choose this Dr. any time. I travel 500 miles to see her. She is wonderful and knows what she is doing. She makes me feel like she understands and knows how to help me. Sometimes I have had to wait but that only means to me she is taking her time with her patients and making them important,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

Not really professional people work for her.

I went to see Dr. Alexander's PA for the first time over a week ago. She was very good and I liked her alot other then being an hour late. She said she would talk to the Dr. and get back to me and also send a referral for their surgeon. So it's been way over a week haven't had a call back I left a message everyday and nothing. I'm sure she doesn't even know this is going on in her office. So I called today and ask if they got the messages the receptionist said yes. So sense I have never got a call back I just told her that I sense no one wants to return my calls and I am in so much pain, that I will just go to another Dr. and I'm sure she didn't tell them what I said. But if that's how they take care of their patients then that's pretty scarey. To bad also I liked her PA and I never even got to meet the Dr. so her staff is awful.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2013

LOVED HER

I first saw her PA Rachel and lover Rachel too...but when it came time to followup after all the tests, I was told I REALLY needed to see Dr. Alexander. She was accompanied by 2 interns/residents and was so very thorough. She asked many questions and listened as well as watched what was going on to make her diagnosis. She had extensive knowledge and caught right away what we were dealing with. Her PA had made some of the same diagnosis thoughts as well so in my book they are a great team!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

Poor follow-up

Great Dr., staff and office, but their follow-up is aweful! And your wait in the waiting room is waaaayy too long.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

Best Doctor!

Dr. Alexander is the BEST!! I have quite a few specialists for different reasons, but Dr. Alexander is by far the best. She is attentive, really listens to what you have to say, and spends as much time as you need to answer any questions or concerns. Sometimes this means she may be running late, but when you get in the room with her, there is no rushing you in and out. She is incredibly knowledgeable about her speciality, plus a variety of other things, so I feel very comfortable asking her anything.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2010

Excellent, compassionate physician.

This doctor saved my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mihaela Alexander is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Littleton, CO.

  • Dr. Rotem Elgavish

    Dr. Rotem Elgavish

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Littleton, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (24)
    14
  • Dr. Daniel Koontz

    Dr. Daniel Koontz

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Littleton, CO 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    16
  • Dr. Julie Seibert

    Dr. Julie Seibert

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Littleton, CO 0 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    17