ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mikael Hakansson Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mikael Hakansson?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

He's a warm, sweet man and his staff genuinely cares about making sure my children are comfortable. He takes us in when we need to see him even if we don't have an appointment and he gave us his cell phone number so we can call him anytime if there is an urgent concern. God bless him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

He is the ideal Doctor, brilliant , kind and attentive. He has my full trust and I feel fortunate to have found him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Fantastic Doctor H.

Dr. Hakannson is a very good doctor. I have had many blood panels done by other doctors in my 72 years of life. Dr. H was the first one to have a photo copy of the analysis prepared for me and we went over it, line by line. He explained every thing on it and answered my questions. He is the best GP I have ever had, helping me in difficult times and always very courteous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Very please with services

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

Unhappy!

Dr. Hakansson is a very nice person and has always taken time to talk to me when I take my kids in for whatever but he misdiagnosed my daughter on a really serious problem! His office staff is horrible except for Gabby. They don't return calls, I have taken forms in to be filled out so that my daughter could have medication at school and the one lady filed it in the folder and forgot all about it. I am really disgusted and would like to find another doctor but i am not having much luck!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Does not care about people.... especially kids

Turned my 7 year old son away at the Santa Paula Urgent Care. My son was crying from the pain of an inner ear infection. The website for the Urgent Care stated 10:00 as the closing time. This was at 9:30. They told me they were closed. He took the time to come out and berate me. But he couldn't take an ear scope with him just to look at my sons ears. He did not uphold his "Do no Harm" oath. Just by turning my son away.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mikael Hakansson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fillmore, CA.

  • Dr. Logan Bundy

    Dr. Logan Bundy

    Family Medicine

    Fillmore, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    43
  • Dr. Luis Bautista

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Fillmore, CA 0.06 mi

    3.5
    (6)
    8
  • Dr. Nasr Anees

    Dr. Nasr Anees

    Family Medicine

    Fillmore, CA 0.07 mi

    2.0
    (1)
    32