ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mikayel Abramyan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mikayel Abramyan?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mikayel Abramyan?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
20.8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.7 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Like the dr. But his staff is the pits. We waited more than an hour to be seen.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

Saved my son

My 6 year old was wrongly diagnosed for 8 days until we saw Dr. Abramyan. My son suffered with un-diagnosed pneumonia until Dr. Abramyan set us straight. The fact that he can x-ray and do blood work on site is such a comfort. We owe it all to him. He is fantastic!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2009

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Mikayel Abramyan is a pediatrician who is has an excellent rapport with children without being silly. He is thorough with his explanations without being condescending to the child or the parents, for that matter. He listens and takes enough time with his patients regardless of the number of patients in the waiting room. Even if you have an urgent case, he sees you without a long wait.He is a truly a scientist who specializes in children and his follow-through is superb. The entire practice at Pediatric Associates is top-notch and this doctor is an excellent addition.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2009

Awesome!

Dr. Abramayan is by far the best doctor I have ever encountered. I am so glad we found him. He truly cares about his patients and will take all the time he needs to care for you child and answer any of your concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2008

Dr. Abramyan is terrific! He is not only wonderful with my son (1 year old) He is also GREAT with my husband and I. He understands our frantic calls and constant questions. He is always thorough and kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

3.7 Rating

November 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2011

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

September 16th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mikayel Abramyan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sherman Oaks, CA.

  • Dr. Samuel Kim

    Pediatrics

    Sherman Oaks, CA 0.01 mi

    7
  • Dr. Ilona Kleiner

    Dr. Ilona Kleiner

    Pediatrics

    Sherman Oaks, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    18
  • Dr. Angelee Reiner

    Pediatrics

    Sherman Oaks, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    21