Dr. Mangesh Shukla MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    16%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 27.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend this provider! My rare diagnosis was found after my first visit, which many other gastroenterologist could not diagnose. Dr. Shukla has great bedside manner and spent an adequate amount of time with me! Dr. Shukla's nurse practitioner, Amy, is AWESOME! I had majority of my follow up appointments with her and she is great! She is always smiling and willing to go above and beyond to help! One of the best staff I have ever seen in an office! Would highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shukla and his nurse practitioner , Dr. Amy are both wonderful as are their staff. I want to say thank you to all of them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shukla was indeed one of the most compassionate doctors I have came in contact with. He took the time to answer all of my questions and he even assisted me with samples of medication to get me by until I was able to get it for free from the pharmaceutical company. Doctors like him are hard to come by nowadays. I am very satisfied with his office staff as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2011
I would recommend this doctor!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Shukla is a very knowledgeable doctor. He took great care of me, and has taken care of several family members as well. I would highly recommend him!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! He took his time with me and answered all of my questions. I feel like he really cares. His office staff was great too! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2011
WOW ;(
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE OFFICE STAFF COULD USE AN ATTITUDE ADJUSTMENT....SMILES ARE NEEDED..& THEY SHOULD BE AWARE THAT PATIENTS SHOULDN'T HAVE TO LISTEN TO CONVERSATIONS ABOUT THIER DISLIKES OF OTHER PATIENTS DURING THE WAIT TO SEE THE DR. WHO DOESN'T SHOW UP TIL AFTER 3 OR 4PM WHEN YOU ARE BOOKED AN APPOINTMENT AT 2PM!!! HONESTLY, DR. SHUKLA IS A GREAT DR BUT...AT TIMES I WITNESSED OFFICE STAFF BEING RUDE & DISRESPECTFUL TO OTHER OFFICE STAFF AS WELL AS OVERHEARING DR. SHUKLA HAVE A WHAT NEEDED TO BE A PRIVATE SCOLDING OF AN EMPLOYEE JUST AROUND THE CORNER WHERE EVERYONE COULD HEAR!!!WOW...JUST AMAZING!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2011
Extremely satisfied
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My rare disease was diagnosed within 2 visits.Excellent bedside manners, caring staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2010
Did not like this doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very easy to get an appointment actually same day. Office staff is very rude. Nurse practitioner is obnoxcious. Doctor does procedure unnecessarily.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2010
Highly competent, great bedside manner
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied and highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mangesh Shukla, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Torfay Roman

11 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Saira Khan

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Nirav Raval

18 years experience

1.0 of 5