The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mangesh Shukla Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mangesh Shukla?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mangesh Shukla?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

I recommend this provider! My rare diagnosis was found after my first visit, which many other gastroenterologist could not diagnose. Dr. Shukla has great bedside manner and spent an adequate amount of time with me! Dr. Shukla's nurse practitioner, Amy, is AWESOME! I had majority of my follow up appointments with her and she is great! She is always smiling and willing to go above and beyond to help! One of the best staff I have ever seen in an office! Would highly recommend!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Dr. Shukla and his nurse practitioner , Dr. Amy are both wonderful as are their staff. I want to say thank you to all of them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Dr. Shukla was indeed one of the most compassionate doctors I have came in contact with. He took the time to answer all of my questions and he even assisted me with samples of medication to get me by until I was able to get it for free from the pharmaceutical company. Doctors like him are hard to come by nowadays. I am very satisfied with his office staff as well.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2011

I would recommend this doctor!!

Dr.Shukla is a very knowledgeable doctor. He took great care of me, and has taken care of several family members as well. I would highly recommend him!!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2011

Great Doctor! He took his time with me and answered all of my questions. I feel like he really cares. His office staff was great too! :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

WOW ;(

THE OFFICE STAFF COULD USE AN ATTITUDE ADJUSTMENT....SMILES ARE NEEDED..& THEY SHOULD BE AWARE THAT PATIENTS SHOULDN'T HAVE TO LISTEN TO CONVERSATIONS ABOUT THIER DISLIKES OF OTHER PATIENTS DURING THE WAIT TO SEE THE DR. WHO DOESN'T SHOW UP TIL AFTER 3 OR 4PM WHEN YOU ARE BOOKED AN APPOINTMENT AT 2PM!!! HONESTLY, DR. SHUKLA IS A GREAT DR BUT...AT TIMES I WITNESSED OFFICE STAFF BEING RUDE & DISRESPECTFUL TO OTHER OFFICE STAFF AS WELL AS OVERHEARING DR. SHUKLA HAVE A WHAT NEEDED TO BE A PRIVATE SCOLDING OF AN EMPLOYEE JUST AROUND THE CORNER WHERE EVERYONE COULD HEAR!!!WOW...JUST AMAZING!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2011

Extremely satisfied

My rare disease was diagnosed within 2 visits.Excellent bedside manners, caring staff.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2010

Did not like this doctor

Very easy to get an appointment actually same day. Office staff is very rude. Nurse practitioner is obnoxcious. Doctor does procedure unnecessarily.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2010

Highly competent, great bedside manner

Very satisfied and highly recommended

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mangesh Shukla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Saira Khan

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Shahram Mori

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Xaralambos Zervos

    Dr. Xaralambos Zervos

    Hepatology, Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    13