ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mike Yuan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mike Yuan?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 21 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

Great Doctor

He takes the time to understand patient's problem and explain everything clearly. Very professional!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Dr. Yuan and his entire staff are exceptional. I have been his patient for years and never had to wait. If you arrive on time you will be see promptly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

after leaving Dr. Yuan's office, my impression is that he is after one's money and cares very little about the patient. He said and did things that showed it to me. I lost trust on him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

I've seen Dr. Yuan on 2 or 3 occasions. He kept on schedule as much as possible. He listened and was very thorough. He answered questions and diagnosis was pretty accurate. So far he has been a excellent doctor and he is very patient. I'm due to see him again in the near future.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2013

Terrible doctor

This has to be the worst doctor I've ever been to. He's had paperwork that I need him to fill out and fax for two weeks and he still has not faxed them. He and his staff are very unprofessional and rude. I would NOT recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2012

I appreciate Dr. Yuan and think he is a caring, wonderful doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

Over prescriber for pain medicine, should have his license revoked.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

The worst stuff!!!!!!!

Very unprofessional stuff....they do not know anything about what they do....sound and look confused....if you have a choice go to other doctors...this office is really bad!!! !

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2008

He is arrogant and does not care.He would not even bother to check my blood pressure

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mike Yuan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.

  • Dr. Maya Puri

    Psychiatry

    Sugar Land, TX 0.17 mi

    4.5
    (2)
  • Dr. Philip Farley

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Sugar Land, TX 1.20 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Kimberly Cress

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Sugar Land, TX 1.53 mi

    4.6
    (27)
    22