Overall Rating

3.0
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.0)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    47%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    42%
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He takes the time to understand patient's problem and explain everything clearly. Very professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yuan and his entire staff are exceptional. I have been his patient for years and never had to wait. If you arrive on time you will be see promptly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
after leaving Dr. Yuan's office, my impression is that he is after one's money and cares very little about the patient. He said and did things that showed it to me. I lost trust on him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen Dr. Yuan on 2 or 3 occasions. He kept on schedule as much as possible. He listened and was very thorough. He answered questions and diagnosis was pretty accurate. So far he has been a excellent doctor and he is very patient. I'm due to see him again in the near future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2013
Terrible doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
This has to be the worst doctor I've ever been to. He's had paperwork that I need him to fill out and fax for two weeks and he still has not faxed them. He and his staff are very unprofessional and rude. I would NOT recommend this doctor to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate Dr. Yuan and think he is a caring, wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 29th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Over prescriber for pain medicine, should have his license revoked.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2010
The worst stuff!!!!!!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very unprofessional stuff....they do not know anything about what they do....sound and look confused....if you have a choice go to other doctors...this office is really bad!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is arrogant and does not care.He would not even bother to check my blood pressure
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mike Yuan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.