ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mikel Lo Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mikel Lo?


20 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2013

Mrs.

Dr Lo performed a quick lift for me. I'm incredibly pleased. He has a great staff and so helpful. My face looks outstanding. I didn't need a pain pill at all. I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2013

dr lo did a great job on my face lift and does a great job of explaining the process, befroe, during and after.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2012

Quick Lift

Mr Lo met with me two times before I decided to more forward with the Quick Lift Procedure. During the consulations, he explained the procedure and the expect results. We discussed other possible treatments. Preparations for surgery and following surgery were carefully explained by his nurse. The staff are caring and professional. I am very pleased with the results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Upper lid blepheroplasty

I had excellent results with upper eyelid surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Lo.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Office and nursing staff are very professional. Dr Lo provided excellent follow-up care for all procedures. I am pleased with my results and would recommend Dr Lo to friends and family

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2012

Getting too big too quickly

I started seeing dr.Lo when he first started. The first series of treatments wen great. I was pleased.The second time I went for fillers, he charged me for a full syringe when he only used half. I conveyed my displeasure to his nurse but never heard from anyone.I decide to give him a last chance and just went in for a third time. This time, the Obagi peel left my face with a brown mask which he claimed not to notice; he did not fill the areas we had agreed on; had an "oh, well..." attitude, and seemed to be in a rush.I suppose he must be doing well to be bothered with minute details. I wanted the problem with my skin and fillers fixed, but he stated "I" would have to pay. No way. There several excellent physicians in Tucson. Plus, Lo's prices are almost three times what others charge for same product and procedure. Stay away from him. You are betters off with just about anyone else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

Quick-
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

The Best in Tucson

Look no further, Dr. Lo is a very caring and professional doctor in this field, he is not only skillful,considerate, but also artistic, and very patient...The staffs in the office are friendly, knowledgeable, can answer any questions you might have. The entire enviroment is comfortable like a family....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

Botox and Filler

Great staff and wonderful Doctor. Great end result! Very Happy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

Lisa Rubi

I thought he and his staff were very professional, but most of all they were very friendly which I liked very much. Dr. Lo explained differences of the options that I could choose from. He didn't push me into committing myself to his service, but nice enough to made me feel I needed to do it right then and there! Kudos for Dr. Lo and his Beautiful staff!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mikel Lo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Egbert Saavedra

    Dr. Egbert Saavedra

    Ophthalmology

    Tucson, AZ 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    17
  • Dr. Mark Walsh

    Dr. Mark Walsh

    Ophthalmology, General Surgery, Pediatric Ophthalmology

    Tucson, AZ 0.11 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    14
  • Dr. Cameron Javid

    Dr. Cameron Javid

    Ophthalmology

    Tucson, AZ 0.11 mi

    4.8
    (75)
    23