ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mikhail Levit Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mikhail Levit?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Hero!

I had an extremely difficult pregnancy with my twins and I was not easy to deal with. Dr T and Dr Levit not only were patient but they performed a surgery that saved my babies at 20 weeks and I went full term! They are my heroes and I can't thank them enough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

Dr. Levit delivered my first baby, and I couldn't have imagined a better experience. He was really encouraging and respectful of my desire to have a natural birth, and he had superb technical skills as a obstetrician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2010

I've never had an OB/GYN make me feel as uncomfortable as this one. I hope that it was just a personal experience and that he isn't scaring all of these women the way he did me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 10th, 2010

i dont understand

i am very scared and uninformed and the response from his office to make me feel better is send pamplets. they seem impatient w. me and uncaring, along w. the doc who takes abnormal paps amd HPZ so littly that i should just end up w/ cervical cancer. atleast he told me. 2 other dr's failed to mention it, and ive had this issue for 3 yrs unbeknownst to me. GREAT. id appreciate answers to my questions, which half the time i dont k now what to ask, bc i have no info

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

Wait time
40.0 minutes

3.7 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mikhail Levit is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlottesville, VA.

  • Dr. Rachelle Keng

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Charlottesville, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Siva Thiagarajah

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Charlottesville, VA 0 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    45
  • Dr. Thomas Wills

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Charlottesville, VA 0 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    23