ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mikhail Berman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mikhail Berman?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mikhail Berman?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Dr. Berman

Dr. Berman is very considerate and concerned physician. He listens to his patients with great great empathy. Ive had several injuies which resulted in several surgeries.Dr. Berman takes the time to listen to me and my concernes instead of just writing prescriptions without examining me. Dr. Berman is very patient and took the time to prescribe the proper testing to presribe the proper medication to help me heal me heal. His staff is very considerate and compassionate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Excellent doctor who spends time listening to my aliments and quickly responses to my needs. I would highly recommend his services!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

The Best by Far !!!

I have been going to Dr Berman for about 3 years now. And he is the best doctor by far that I have ever been to. He is very Pleasant, and easy to talk to. He will listen to what you have to say and actually take time with you and discuss whatever issues you might be having. Unfortunately the typical dr. These days has a packed waiting room where the doctor spends virtually no time with the patients, like a conveyor belt in and out. Some doctors you will wait up to an hour to see and they don't listen to what you have to say and just throw a bunch of prescriptions at you that you don't even need.There is never a wait time, on occasion you might have to wait a few minutes at the most. This is the first doctor I've ever been to where you spend more time with the doctor himself then you do in the waiting room! He changed my life so much for better, that I have and still would Recommend anybody to go see Dr. Breman .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

An exceptional doctor with the best advise and treatment

Excellent Doctor, he is always wanting and willing to help . He has a world of knowledge and has no problem sharing it with his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Dr Berman is a excellent doctor he will tell you how it is and if you are smart you will listen. He's very knowledgeable in more then the average Dr, he does think outside the box and has proven results. He might seem to some rather rough around the edges, very direct and unapologetic, but he cares about his patients and if you come to him for your health issue your in great hands.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2013

Wonderful doctor!

I have been working with Dr Berman for about 18 months. I think he explains things well and have been very pleased with his diagnosis and procedures. I have recommended him to several of my friends and will continue to do so.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

Easy to talk to and understands

After my hormones were balanced under the care of Dr. Berman, I truly have my life back! You owe it to yourself to make an appt. and speak with Dr. Berman about your overall health concerns. I am 51 and feel like I am 35. Thank you Dr. Berman and my husband thanks you too!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mikhail Berman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Brown

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0.16 mi

    4.3
    (32)
    15
  • Dr. Sasson Moulavi

    Dr. Sasson Moulavi

    General Practice

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0.61 mi

    4.8
    (104)
  • Dr. Robert Mackler

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0.71 mi

    39