The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mikhail Rakhmanine Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mikhail Rakhmanine?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mikhail Rakhmanine?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

foreign russian culture to harsh for me

arrogrant, all about him, he doesn't listen, rushed, impatient, brusque, unkind and cruel

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

horrible terrible man

the doctor was abrupt, impatient, uncaring, pompous, sarcastic, irrational

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

Top Notch

Spends as much time as you need with you to answer all questions and concerns. Stopped by stage 4 cancer!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Fistula

Great professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2016

Colon resection

Dr Rakhmanine was wonderful. Great staff and he has a wonderful bedside manner. I never felt rushed and he even spent time with my husband after my surgery explaining everything to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2013

Awesome Doctor

I've been suffering from fecal in continence for a very long time. This doctor really helped me in identifying the problem and really took his time to help me identify the root cause of my bowel issues. I recommend this doctor to anyone that has incontience issues , he's the best

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Colonoscopies performed by this doctor are an excellent preventive and and screening procedure. Most other doctor's performing colonoscopies do nothing about flat lesions and do no preventive care at all...making the procedure almost worthless.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2012

Simply the Best

I only wish that my family doctor could be like him...he is simply the best doctor i have ever seen he goes way beyond to make you feel comfortable.i just wish he could be my GP

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

met Dr Rakhmanine for my first colonoscopsy and the I had the pleasure of working with him in the Operating room FOR 2 yrs as he still remains my Dr and I would love to work with him again.He is a very caring Dr and he knows his stuff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

The Best

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mikhail Rakhmanine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.

  • Dr. William Morrissey Jr

    Dr. William Morrissey Jr

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Allentown, PA 0 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    30
  • Dr. Linda Lapos

    Dr. Linda Lapos

    Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Allentown, PA 0 mi

    4.1
    (25)
    32
  • Dr. Robert Sinnott

    Dr. Robert Sinnott

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Allentown, PA 0 mi

    4.0
    (23)
    32