Dr. Mikhail Rakhmanine MD Patient Reviews

  • Colon and Rectal Surgery Allentown, PA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
foreign russian culture to harsh for me
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
arrogrant, all about him, he doesn't listen, rushed, impatient, brusque, unkind and cruel
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
horrible terrible man
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the doctor was abrupt, impatient, uncaring, pompous, sarcastic, irrational
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Top Notch
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spends as much time as you need with you to answer all questions and concerns. Stopped by stage 4 cancer!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Fistula
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Colon resection
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rakhmanine was wonderful. Great staff and he has a wonderful bedside manner. I never felt rushed and he even spent time with my husband after my surgery explaining everything to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2013
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been suffering from fecal in continence for a very long time. This doctor really helped me in identifying the problem and really took his time to help me identify the root cause of my bowel issues. I recommend this doctor to anyone that has incontience issues , he's the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Colonoscopies performed by this doctor are an excellent preventive and and screening procedure. Most other doctor's performing colonoscopies do nothing about flat lesions and do no preventive care at all...making the procedure almost worthless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2012
Simply the Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I only wish that my family doctor could be like him...he is simply the best doctor i have ever seen he goes way beyond to make you feel comfortable.i just wish he could be my GP
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
met Dr Rakhmanine for my first colonoscopsy and the I had the pleasure of working with him in the Operating room FOR 2 yrs as he still remains my Dr and I would love to work with him again.He is a very caring Dr and he knows his stuff.

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mikhail Rakhmanine, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.