ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mikhail Vassilenko Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mikhail Vassilenko?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mikhail Vassilenko?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Misdiagnosed

Would not listen to me so obviously I was misdiagnosed and treated extremely poorly by him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

I left my appointment so shook up I could not drive. He did not allow me to speak and told long unrelated stories about 18th century philosopher's. I needed help and he made me much much worse. He screamed at me when I tried to interrupt and ask him to read my history. He could not pull up the information on computer.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Very Poor Experience

Spent only a brief amount of time with me. Did not listen to any facts I had to give. Jumped to his own conclusions, made completely unfounded accusat ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Would not recommend

This doctor was very rude and would rarely allow me to finish a sentence. Due to his inability to accurately intake information provided, I was not properly diagnosed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Dr. Vassilenko was one of the worse doctors I have ever seen. He may, in fact, be very skillful, but he took almost no time to listen during our appointment. Instead he rushed to make a decision, ignored my objections, and ended up making a decision that left me extremely ill. Had he listened to me, the result would have at least been more favorable. In addition, he made me feel worse than I already did by the way he treated me. The second time I saw him, I took a family member into the appointment with me so that my voice would be heard more clearly. This is not a doctor I would trust.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mikhail Vassilenko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, PA.

  • Dr. Tariq Qureshi

    Psychiatry

    Rochester, PA 0 mi

    2.5
    (5)
    49
  • Dr. Polina Vassilieva

    Psychiatry

    Rochester, PA 0 mi

    1.5
    (2)
    25
  • Dr. Lubna Bukhari

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Rochester, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    32