ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mikhail Zelfman Is this you?
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 11

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
44.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mikhail Zelfman?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Not Good

Horrible demeanor and communication skills.

Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

Incompetent doctor

He misdiagnosed my mother in the hospital. The other doctors who saw her were embarrassed and apologetic that Dr. Zelfman even works at Broward Health Medical Center. I don't understand why they keep him on staff. Horrible experience.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Stay away from him

Horrible man

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Worse than useless

I gave him 1 star because 0 star was not an option. I was assigned this person in the ER at Broward General. This guy clearly does not care about you. All he cares about is his paycheck and whatever else he does on his phone whenever he came to see me for all of 2 seconds per day. Some days he didn't even examen me. Nurses could never reach him either. After several days of this guy another doctor took over and actually took care of me.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2014

Horrible hospital doc
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2014

Horrible experience in Fort Lauderdale

Was on trip a while ago and became sick. Was taken to Broward Hospital by ambulance and was assigned this doctor. Horrible experience. He couldn't care less about me or my health. Didn't coordinate care with my cardiologist and tried to discharge me before the cardiologist cleared me. Needed further interventions. Was lucky to have a good cardiologist because I think this guy would have caused serious harm.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2013

My interaction with Dr. Zelfman was in a hospital after having had surgery. He was disdainful and hostile. I would never recommend using him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mikhail Zelfman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

  • Rodger Stratt

    Family Medicine, Bariatric Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    4.5
    (59)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Irina Milman

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    11
  • Dr. Sandra Sarmiento

    Family Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    27