ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miki Csintalan Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miki Csintalan?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2012

excellent doctor

Very caring doctor. She took her time and listened to me. She even called me at home on a Friday night with results of a test.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2011

wonderful doctor

Dr. Csintalan was my doctor at Kaiser. She was excellent, caring, and understanding. She took a lot of time with me and I never felt like she was rushed. She took care of my whole family. I was very sad when she left Kaiser. I was looking on line to see where she went. I wish she would come back, I have not found another doctor like her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

Wonderful caring and excellent!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

Wonderful, caring!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2008

I was not pleased at all by this doctor. I do not feel as though she spent enough time with me to properly diagnose my condition...it was after the 3rd visit and after I became seriosly infected, did she finally give me an accurate diagnosis. Unfortunately, I would not see this doctor again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2008

Great Doctor

Both my wife and I have this doctor as our family doctor. She is a fine doctor. She listens, shows concern and follows up. We are pleased to receive her medical attention.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2008

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME, RUDE, UNCARING

I HAD TO SEE THIS DOCTOR AND I WOULD NEVER SEE HER AGAIN, NOR WOULD I RECOMMEND HER TO ANY OF MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. THIS DOCTOR WAS SO RUDE...AFTER WAITING 45 MINUTES AFTER MY APPOINTMENT TIME, SHE CAME IN AND THEN LEFT AGAIN TO TAKE A PHONE CALL FROM HER HUSBAND. THEN SHE RUSHED THROUGH MY APPOINTMENT SO SHE COULD LEAVE FOR THE DAY. YOU CAN JUST TELL THAT THIS DOCTOR DOES NOT LIKE HER JOB, SHE DOESN'T CARE ABOUT ANYBODY BUT HERSELF! AVOID THIS DOCTOR IF AT ALL POSSIBLE. SHE WAS CERTAINLY NO HELP TO ME.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miki Csintalan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.

  • Dr. Joseph Wu

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Sheldon Greenfield

    Internal Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    49
  • Dr. Shirley Contreras

    Internal Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    27