The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Milagros Hernandez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 17 Comments

3.1
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Milagros Hernandez?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2017

After going from doctor to doctor , Dr. Hernandez finally gave me a diagnosis and care I desperately was looking. Thank you

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2017

After going to multiple doctors , finally I got the correct diagnosis. That's all I need from my physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I just visited the doctor and was very pleased.

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

she is rude and nasty, waited for 3 hours to be seen for 5 minutes, she doesn't take her time with her patience she always in a rush HORRIBLE!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Rude and unprofessional!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

I been Dr. Hernandez patient for over ten years and I could not be more satisfy. The doctor does her job and is not in the business of discussing jokes or other nonsense. Gets to the point and what needs to be done and that's what I look in my doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2015

I visited the doctors office and I was very please. Her staff and the doctor were very helpful and polite. Is a very busy office and some patients that I observed while waiting were very impatient and wanted prompt service. However the staff and doctor try to accommodate all patients. I will continue seen Dr. Hernandez.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cordial staff , helpful. I need it an appointment and the doctor herself made it for me. Cannot ask for more.

Posted on May 29th, 2015

The staff was pleasant and helpful. I need it an appointment and the doctor herself call. I cannot ask for a better experience. Very please.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 30th, 2015

She has a horrible bedside manner,if you ask something she make feel like you are bothering her,she is totally unfriendly and unkind and insensitive to your suffering . Even do she is very chip, she does not worth the money you pay.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2014

Great doctor and human . Would not change her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2013

Great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2013

I had a very nice experienced . I was cordially greeted and promptly treated. I was very happy and please with the doctor and staff. I feel very sorry for those people with such bad reviews and poor judgement. Usually you have to see were is coming from and who, frustrated people and miserable are usually the one with that kind of attitude and bad opinions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Milagros Hernandez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Astoria, NY.