Dr. Milagros Hernandez MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Astoria, NY

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 1.0)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    42%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 37.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After going to multiple doctors , finally I got the correct diagnosis. That's all I need from my physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
I just visited the doctor and was very pleased.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is rude and nasty, waited for 3 hours to be seen for 5 minutes, she doesn't take her time with her patience she always in a rush HORRIBLE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude and unprofessional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I been Dr. Hernandez patient for over ten years and I could not be more satisfy. The doctor does her job and is not in the business of discussing jokes or other nonsense. Gets to the point and what needs to be done and that's what I look in my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited the doctors office and I was very please. Her staff and the doctor were very helpful and polite. Is a very busy office and some patients that I observed while waiting were very impatient and wanted prompt service. However the staff and doctor try to accommodate all patients. I will continue seen Dr. Hernandez.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Cordial staff , helpful. I need it an appointment and the doctor herself made it for me. Cannot ask for more.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was pleasant and helpful. I need it an appointment and the doctor herself call. I cannot ask for a better experience. Very please.

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has a horrible bedside manner,if you ask something she make feel like you are bothering her,she is totally unfriendly and unkind and insensitive to your suffering . Even do she is very chip, she does not worth the money you pay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and human . Would not change her.

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very nice experienced . I was cordially greeted and promptly treated. I was very happy and please with the doctor and staff. I feel very sorry for those people with such bad reviews and poor judgement. Usually you have to see were is coming from and who, frustrated people and miserable are usually the one with that kind of attitude and bad opinions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 6th, 2013
Unprofessional Dr.; Horrible and Rude Staff
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. is very forgetful, irresponsible,doesnt seem to care about her patients. She is pretty quick with her check ups and seems annoyed all of the time,doesnt help that her staff is very rude and dont want to be bothered. Don't waste your time, look for someone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Milagros Hernandez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Astoria, NY.