Dr. Milagros Rivera MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Savannah, GA

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (+ 0.3)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    38%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 38.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Very Fine Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rivera is a no-nonsense yet very friendly and caring family practitioner with excellent diagnostic skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2014
Excellent Doctor
This doctor saved my life! She is knowledgeable, and really cares about her patience. Her persistence in finding out what was the cause of my pain when their was not obvious sign; help us to uncover stage 3 cancer in my kidney...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2012
The worst Medical Office I have seen
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only one visit to know this is the worst medical office I have seen.I was to this office with dispnea. 62 years old,diabetic T 2,High blood pressure, high cholesterol, hypothiroidism:1 no diagnosis2 she order only labcorp3 she seid the EKG was normal4 she seid she ordered stress test and rx torax but I never saw any order, paper or phone call5 no comments about my lab testsappoinment in eleven days6 five times calling the office to cancell my appoinment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 1st, 2010
Wonderful MMT doctor
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never realized what a wonderful doctor Dr. Rivera was until I transferred to another MMT clinic, and saw how horrible doctors could really be. I am now thinking about transferring back to her. I would recommend her to anyone for she is very precise in her presribing of medicine, but at the same time she has the patient's comfort in mind. She also is open to a patient's input which can't be said for many doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2009
Excellent Doctor! Very helpful!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Rivera was very helpful and diagnosed me correctly the first time which I can;t say for my previous doctor. I feel much better 3 weeks later!Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 9th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ALWAYS TESTING MEDICATION ON ME AND FOR ALMOST A YEAR NO RESULT ON MY CONDITION.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Milagros Rivera, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.