ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Milan Patel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Milan Patel?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Milan Patel?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Best doctor in the area.

Dr. Patel is one of the best doctors in the area. I have been going to this practice for over 13 years and I love it. Dr. Patel takes time to listen to you and she genuinely cares about her patients health. She has been nothing but good to me and if someone is looking for a new Primary Care Physician, I would recommend Dr. Patel hands down.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Dr. Patel is the best primary care physician I've ever known. She answers emails promptly, has terrific people skills, is caring, and knows her stuff regarding my health and well being. I would recommend her to anyone seeking a knowledgeable and genuinely concerned physician who takes the time to truly care for her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Current Satisfied Patient

I have been a patient since relocating back to the Dale City, Virginia area in late 2014. Dr. Patel is awesome -so much so I have referred her to both family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Courteous, thorough, and no-nonsense

Dr. Patel is a courteous, thorough, and no-nonsense physician and she communicates with you by phone for followup or any issues. Although very busy, she does take time to listen to your concerns. Her staff is courteous and friendly. I am happy that I made the switch to her practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2013

I loved Dr. Patel- more importantly, my 13 year old son liked her. She was pleasant and I found her to be quite genuine and friendly.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2012

Friendly and personable, took her time to listen to me. Nice, courteous staff. Would recommend this practice.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2012

Since they moved to new facility the staff is a lot nicer. I love Dr. Patel, the only complaint that I have is that it can be difficult to get an appointment at Dominion Family Health.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Terrible bedside manner; uncaring physician

This was the first time I'd seen Dr. Patel, and I got the impression that she honestly just did not care about what was going on. In a nutshell, she has a terrible bedside manner and I don't think she really cares about her patients. She's obviously in it for the money and needs to find a different line of work.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2008

this office has terrible follow-up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Milan Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodbridge, VA.

  • Dr. Raenell Williams

    Family Medicine

    Woodbridge, VA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (18)
    14
  • Dr. Atoussa Farough

    Dr. Atoussa Farough

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Woodbridge, VA 0.33 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    8
  • Dr. Rashid Mohiuddin

    Family Medicine

    Woodbridge, VA 0.35 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16