Dr. Milan Wister MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Pikesville, MD

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Always a 10
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For years Dr. Wister has exemplified what PCPs should be. Caring, interested, efficient, and available.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would highly recommend him to anyone with multiple problems. He is very knowledgeable, personable, gives all the time you need during each appointmnet, gives you his cell phone; makes homes visits- came to me once at my home. Just love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to a number of doctors for a number of conditions and Dr. Wister is the best. He is a great diagnostician. He was able to diagnose conditions that no other physicians were able to and treat me well. He is truly the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There are very few docs AND people like Dr. Wister. He is one of the BEST--and one of the 'very few' that I have had to have an 'inter-personal 'involvement with--in your 'service--during the last 3 + years (the other being Steve Glasser, M.D.) who truly cares about his patients--to the finest degree possible. There aren't many people (I MEAN 'PEOPLE') like Dr. Wister & Dr. Glasser--and I hope that Drs. Wister and Glasser set examples for their colleagues to follow!! I left other Dr's to be 'seen by Dr. Wister--and to this juncture--it is the best move I have made--for my 'personal medical health' to this point in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Superior. Dr. Wister is the most professional, effective and supportive doctor I've ever known. He's the best thing that ever happened to my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Have been seeing Dr. Wister for many years and followed him in his MDVIP practice. He is an excellent Physician, caring and very intelligent. He saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2014
Great Professional.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
great doctor, terrible front desk
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Milan Wister, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pikesville, MD.