ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Milana Stavitsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.6
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Milana Stavitsky?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

top pediatrics practice

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Excellent professional and client service. Friendly, accommodating staff, very knowledgeable and caring physicians.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Office!

Posted on May 9th, 2014

I have been bringing my family to this practice for many years and I have always had a positive experience. Dr Stavitsky always spends ample time with us and answers all our questions. The practice is small and the personal attention my family gets is wonderful. My family and I are very happy here.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2013

Our family LOVES Dr. Stavistsky & Dr. Mele at Universal Pediatrics. Our children are always seen by doctors, not NPs or PAs. Sick visits are always squeezed in right away. The personal care and personal knowledge each doctor has for each of our children always amazes me. They treat the whole child, not just test results. They are very sympathetic to a parent's concerns. They both listen carefully to what child and parent have to say. One of them is always available to speak to directly, even on the weekends. Our family has been with this practice for 11 years and it's always the same consistent, excellent care. We highly recommend both doctors at Universal Pediatrics.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2012

Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. Nina immediately went into the great new playroom and started playing with the toys there, which distracted her from the possibly anxiety of seeing a doctor. All of our questions were answered we were told that we could call back any time to get some more information. Dr. Stavitsky spent a lot of time with is and we left feeling comfortable and very satisfied.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not sure why anybody would rate this dr/office low

Posted on July 12th, 2012

I was there with my 2 kids on the same day as the person who gave a low rating. Not sure why that happened. We love this doctor, their office and staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away

Posted on July 11th, 2012

Incompetent doctor, rude nurse. Stay away.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mother of 2 children, who loves every visit of M.Stavitsky

Posted on June 25th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2012

the best!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable, attentive MD

Posted on January 19th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Mrs

Posted on April 10th, 2011

We absolutely love our pediatricians! It is a beatiful, small, boutique practice in Wellesley Hills where children and adults feel like home. Never lo ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Milana Stavitsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellesley Hills, MA.