ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Milana Stavitsky Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Milana Stavitsky?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Milana Stavitsky?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

top pediatrics practice

Excellent professional and client service. Friendly, accommodating staff, very knowledgeable and caring physicians.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2014

Great Office!

I have been bringing my family to this practice for many years and I have always had a positive experience. Dr Stavitsky always spends ample time with us and answers all our questions. The practice is small and the personal attention my family gets is wonderful. My family and I are very happy here.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2013

Our family LOVES Dr. Stavistsky & Dr. Mele at Universal Pediatrics. Our children are always seen by doctors, not NPs or PAs. Sick visits are always squeezed in right away. The personal care and personal knowledge each doctor has for each of our children always amazes me. They treat the whole child, not just test results. They are very sympathetic to a parent's concerns. They both listen carefully to what child and parent have to say. One of them is always available to speak to directly, even on the weekends. Our family has been with this practice for 11 years and it's always the same consistent, excellent care. We highly recommend both doctors at Universal Pediatrics.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. Nina immediately went into the great new playroom and started playing with the toys there, which distracted her from the possibly anxiety of seeing a doctor. All of our questions were answered we were told that we could call back any time to get some more information. Dr. Stavitsky spent a lot of time with is and we left feeling comfortable and very satisfied.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Not sure why anybody would rate this dr/office low

I was there with my 2 kids on the same day as the person who gave a low rating. Not sure why that happened. We love this doctor, their office and staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Stay away

Incompetent doctor, rude nurse. Stay away.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

Mother of 2 children, who loves every visit of M.Stavitsky
Wait time
15.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2012

the best!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

Knowledgeable, attentive MD
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2011

Mrs

We absolutely love our pediatricians! It is a beatiful, small, boutique practice in Wellesley Hills where children and adults feel like home. Never lo ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Milana Stavitsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellesley Hills, MA.

  • Dr. Rosina Mele

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Wellesley Hills, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Sheldon Buzney

    Dr. Sheldon Buzney

    Ophthalmology, Pediatrics

    Wellesley Hills, MA 0 mi

    4.0
    (25)
    45
  • Dr. James Goldston

    Pediatrics

    Wellesley Hills, MA 0.04 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    30