Dr. Milana Stavitsky MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Wellesley Hills, MA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
top pediatrics practice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent professional and client service. Friendly, accommodating staff, very knowledgeable and caring physicians.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2014
Great Office!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been bringing my family to this practice for many years and I have always had a positive experience. Dr Stavitsky always spends ample time with us and answers all our questions. The practice is small and the personal attention my family gets is wonderful. My family and I are very happy here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family LOVES Dr. Stavistsky & Dr. Mele at Universal Pediatrics. Our children are always seen by doctors, not NPs or PAs. Sick visits are always squeezed in right away. The personal care and personal knowledge each doctor has for each of our children always amazes me. They treat the whole child, not just test results. They are very sympathetic to a parent's concerns. They both listen carefully to what child and parent have to say. One of them is always available to speak to directly, even on the weekends. Our family has been with this practice for 11 years and it's always the same consistent, excellent care. We highly recommend both doctors at Universal Pediatrics.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. Nina immediately went into the great new playroom and started playing with the toys there, which distracted her from the possibly anxiety of seeing a doctor. All of our questions were answered we were told that we could call back any time to get some more information. Dr. Stavitsky spent a lot of time with is and we left feeling comfortable and very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
Not sure why anybody would rate this dr/office low
Wait time
10.0 minutes
I was there with my 2 kids on the same day as the person who gave a low rating. Not sure why that happened. We love this doctor, their office and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
Stay away
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Incompetent doctor, rude nurse. Stay away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
Mother of 2 children, who loves every visit of M.Stavitsky
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2012
Knowledgeable, attentive MD
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2011
Mrs
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
We absolutely love our pediatricians! It is a beatiful, small, boutique practice in Wellesley Hills where children and adults feel like home. Never lo ...

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Milana Stavitsky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wellesley Hills, MA.