inactive

Mildred J Santorufo DO Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.5
  • 108 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2016
Veteran Review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Millie is the most fun and friendly doctor i have known. She is Down to Earth and Keeps It Real. She will relate to you on a personal level, while maintaining her professional persona. She is super smart, but will not talk over you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Sad Patient
Dr. Santorufo was the best dr. i ever had, I will miss her. She knew what was wrong with me when i told her symptons and was always right and made me healthy. the other doctors are not caring like she was.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. Really cared about her patients. Took time to listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Millie
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Awesome Dr. Where did she go?
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Santorufo was EXCELLENT. I hate that she is gone, and would really like to know where she went!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most caring Doctor. I have been her patient for 6 years and I love her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
God Sent Me a 'Real' Doctor!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Milli is the only doctor that I have had since I've been here in Ga. that really, really cared about my well-being. I was very sad when I found out that she was no longer at the Acworth Health Park. She has the most wonderful bedside manner, her diagnoses were always on point and she helped me 'like' myself again. I have gained my weight back and I need to see 'my' doctor Milli so I can get back on the right track. I would recommend her to anyone because they just don't make doctors like her anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor that takes her time with you and listens to your input. I really like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Where did she go???
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor. Wellstar lost yet another fabulous doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
So Awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't tell you how many years it took me to find a doctor who understood me. She actually listened and didn't rush anything. Dr Millie took the time to discuss what was going on with me. Like all those before me have said. I always left feeling like she was a caring friend. I'm sure I could find her, but I don't want to come across like a stalker. I just want to continue to have her as my primary care physician. I don't care if she returns to Wellstar. I just hope I can find her practice again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Has anyone located Dr. Millie yet??? Dr. Millie if your reading your reviews please update us with your current info. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor. Please tell people where she went.
Was this review helpful? Yes No