The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Milena Loukanova Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 18 Comments

4.4
  • 34
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Milena Loukanova?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

I love this doctor

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

thorough, caring, practical, just an all around great primary care doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Very personable, professional and thorough. Always very pleasant.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Dr Loukanova is the BEST doctor I have ever had. I lived in new York for 30 years and Florida for 25 years and no doctor has ever come close to the expertise and caring that Dr Milena Loukanova has shown. She actually cares about her patients There were times when Dr Loukanova called my house on a Saturday night to check on me and how I was doing. She doesn't rush me out of her office during a visit She is the kind of doctor that you want. Caring and compassionate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2016

I have be going to Dr.Loukanova for several years and I am very please and happy with her. and her staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Both my sister and I love this Dr.! Dr. Lucanova is the greatest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Dr. Loukanova is a wonderful and caring doctor. I have been seeing her for 10 years and have always left her office feeling like I was her only patient. In a time of rushed appointments and health care insurance problems, she is a ray of sunshine!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Dr. Milena Loukanova is one of the best Doctors I have ever had. Very thankful for her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Never had a better doctor. She actually listens and I never feel like she snaps to a diagnosis Without getting as much information from me as she can. I never feel rushed in my visits. I'd highly recommend Dr, Loukanova to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2015

Most caring dr with good knowledge of new technologies.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2014

Wonderful and thorough physician. Treats you like a person, not a number. Finds the answer to the problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

favorable review

Posted on September 5th, 2014

Dr Loukanova is kind and very caring and takes the time to listen to your health concerns

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This is my Doctor and has been for over 10 years

Posted on January 22nd, 2014

this is the best doctor i have had i am a difficult patient with several medical problems and she keeps me healthy she keeps it real and i like that. like patty her nurse too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Milena Loukanova is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cape Coral, FL.